Xorbars Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 193 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Xorbars Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Xorbars Ltd Reviews

About Xorbars Ltd:

Xorbars are the UK's leading supplier of Garden Fitness Equipment for adults. All equipment can be used for children and teenagers too.

Visit Website

Phone:

01953499488

Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Liz
More Photos & Videos
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2020
Nilesh
More Photos & Videos
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Chris S
More Photos & Videos
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Paul
More Photos & Videos
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 21st April 2020
Greig
More Photos & Videos
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 15th April 2020
Patrick D
More Photos & Videos
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 28th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delighted to find such a good product and helpful team for my S&C mad 15 year old son. Thank you
I couldn't be happier with my purchase from Xorbars! I came across them when I was searching for something to put in my garden that me and my children would be able to play on, workout on and enjoy together and Xorbars were the perfect fit. I decided to go for the Warrior package as it offered a good variety of bars in a fairly compact space. The product itself is even better than I imagined, well built, sturdy and natural looking despite its size. The materials are quality, treated and protected to a very high standard and I have absolute confidence that the set up will last for many years to come. The service provided was second to none. Laura in the office was very quick in responding to my emails, friendly polite and helpful with all of my many questions. James, who delivered and installed the product for me, was exceptional. Passionate about the product, extremely knowledgeable about it's usage for callesthenics and committed to delivering the absolute best. Before installation he took great care in discussing the positioning options with me, taking into account aesthetics as well as functionality to make sure everything was exactly how I wanted it. As a result the bars look fantastic! He also offered me plenty of information not only about how to use the bars but also how to care for them and increase their longevity, which I was very happy with. I will definitely be adding to my set up in the not too distant future, and can't wait to see what new and exciting additions Xorbars come up with next. Thank you so much!
Great helpful advice in deciding how to configure our bars and a very friendly and efficient installation. We’re really pleased with our set-up!
Very nice design, nice bars, and very well fitted
Brilliant company, impeccable service by James. Multigym is fantastic.
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 28th January 2020
Great customer service. Knowledgeable and helpful. Quality product and promptly installed.
Well worth the money.
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 21st January 2020
Brilliant service from start to finish. I've had the warrior package installed with the addition of a high bar (3.5m) for rope climbing. James managed to get the whole set-up installed within a 24 hour period and took great pains on the day to ensure that everything was positioned as I wanted, even lining up perfectly with the house despite it being at the other end of the garden. James also offered plenty of good advice on how best to use the bars and tips for progression. The sturdy construction is impressive and the natural wood and green bars blend in well with the garden. A mention also to Laura in the office who provided everything I needed to make my decisions. I have no hesitation in recommending these guys to anyone looking for the ideal outdoor fitness set-up.
Excellent service at all stages. We were able to work with James and the team easily and comfortably to ensure we got the exact xorbars configuration to meet our needs.
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 23rd November 2019
I bought the mini-multi gym (high bar, parallel bars and human flag handles) for calesthenics and it's all fantastic. I shopped around online for ages and Xorbars were the only company that seemed to offer a bar high enough for a dead hang with my feet off the ground (I'm only six foot). Everything is really sturdy, and our installer, James, was very friendly and eager to get all the posts and bars positioned exactly to my requirements. If I moved house then I would definitely buy again!
Absolutely love my bars!

I'm big on Calisthenics and when I came across Xorbars, I had an opportunity to take my game to the next level.

James was great to chat to while he was installing the bars into my garden too!
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 14th October 2019 Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Great service, very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Very happy with my pull up bar.
Really please with product and service. Highly recommend James and his team. Thanks!
Great service, great product. All the family love it.
Hugely impressed with our new Xorbars. Design process was really straight forward and very well supported by the wonderful office staff. Installation was stress free, James is very knowledgeable about the product and it’s use for both adults and children which meant he could guide us through some changes when onsite. Would absolutely recommend this product and company.
Brilliant service from ordering to installation. Our pull up bar looks fantastic and is a hit with our son and his friends. The only downside for our son was having to wait 3 days to use it after it was installed!! I can’t recommend James and the team highly enough! He was brilliant.
Extremely friendly and helpful service. They look great in the garden, the natural colours are great for blending them into the garden unlike many systems. Plenty big enough for us to do everything on them, but do not take over when we look out of the window.

James took lots of time talking me through the most suitable designs for what we wanted. We ended up going for the Warrior with an additional hip-height swing-over bar. We also bought climbing rope and swing to go with it, and separately bought Olympic Rings. We’ve got fitter playing on it and trying to perform different things, gradually getting stronger and more agile. The girls LOVE it and are usually found up the garden swinging upside down, spinning over the bars or hanging from the monkey bars.
Definitely recommend Xorbars to anyone! Anna, Chris and family
I am glad I ordered via Xorbars. The service was brilliant with the installation done to my satisfaction. The bars are of very high quality as well.
Had a pull-up bar and p-bars installed. Communication was great before installation so i knew exactly what to expect on the day. Quality product and incredibly efficient installation, the guy clearly knows exactly what he is doing as any minor issues were installed problem solved. All was finished by early afternoon, and has worked perfectly ever since. Quality product, could not fault anything from start to finish - cheers James!
Great product and service. We got a pull-up bar in our garden, installed by James less than a week after we ordered it, and neatly done on artificial grass. Would definitely recommend.
Fantastic product and service! Spent too long researching and deliberating what equipment to buy. A chat with James left me in no doubt what company to use and what to order. The products are designed, built (and installed) by James who actually uses them himself, instead of being a 3rd party retailer. Makes a huge difference, given the multitude of options available. The family and I are delighted. Definitely recommend Xorbars without hesitation!
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2019
Xorbars Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 193 reviews