Wycombe Dental Centre Reviews

4.97 Rating 125 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Wycombe Dental Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Wycombe Dental Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service at this dental centre is outstanding. They took me on over a bank holiday weekend as I was let down by my current dental practice. Every single member of staff went out of their way to help me and go the extra mile. I can’t thank them enough for how much they helped me from my first telephone call with Sharon to the care and professionalism of Tony the dentist. I wouldn’t go and see anyone else for my dental care after the amazing experience I have had.
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and efficient service. Got me in the morning I called. The dentist and her assistant very nice had a laugh with them (legends) 😀
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service from Wycombe Dental would highly recommend. All of the staff are friendly and Dr Surkes is calm and very knowledgable. My hygienist experience was also excellent and I was very happy with the results.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent staff
Posted 4 days ago
Good, friendly, reliable service.
Posted 4 days ago
Very impressed with the distancing and safety procedures. As always a friendly and caring team
Posted 4 days ago
An excellent service by dentist and hygienist.
Posted 4 days ago
Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable dentists. Makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience!
Posted 4 days ago
Tony is brilliant!
Posted 4 days ago
Very professional patient care, communication. I felt very supported all through the process of my treatment. The team is approachable and responsive.
Posted 1 week ago
Always fantastic service, from the minute you step through the door. Really can not recommend highly enough.
Posted 1 week ago
Wycombe Dental Centre have provided my wife and I with excellent dental care for a number of years. They are extremely professional and efficient and have had excellent Covid protection measures in place over the last year.
Posted 1 week ago
Everyone is friendly and professional.
Posted 1 week ago
I have always had a phobia of dentists but everyone at Wycombe Dental Centre make me feel calm and reassured. Would highly recommend this practise for anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as always.
Posted 1 week ago
Staff are friendly and professional and provide a thorough and efficient service. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and very patient people. Speaking as a life long dental coward they know how to deal with me, and never make me feel as if I am a problem.
Posted 1 week ago
Been a long standing patient with Wycombe Dental Centre and always pleased and happy with the service provided. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Every one always very friendly and helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent as usual
Posted 1 week ago
Wycombe Dental Centre is rated 4.97 based on 125 reviews