Wych Bearings Limited Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,841 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wych Bearings Limited

About Wych Bearings Limited: Wych Bearings Limited; your one stop shop for quality bearings and power transmission products. Supplying quality bearings and engineering products from the worlds leading manufacturers.

Visit Website

Phone:
01527 313575

Email:
sales@wychbearings.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 Aston Fields Industrial Estate
Aston Road
Bromsgrove

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wych Bearings Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5
"Great service great website seem to have it all ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very good company to deal with. I forgot to order stainless springs with my oil seals when I placed the order, contacted Wych Bearings to point out my error, they sorted the problem immediately at no extra cost to me, And the seals arrived the following day. Very impressed, would strongly recommended this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. The bearings are going to be used in a model. There will be very little load on them but I needed them to stabilise the shafts to which vanes will be attached."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Their on line page is very clear, even I as a non engineer, can get exactly what I want and at an excellent price. Items arrived very prmptly. ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and efficient service, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From order to delivery ,very quick. Very impressed with contact etc. Now on home screen for future use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"bearings arrived fine thank you for not ending by DPD however i called another day regarding a query about chain i am not an authority on chain pretty off hand answer so went looking and found the answer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently replaced the rotor bearings in my FZ 1-S Motorcycle and the price from a motorcycle dealer was approximately £40. Wych Bearings supplied the exact same bearings for less than £5 including postage....Brilliant what more can I say"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product at good prices, with good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price, fast delivery couldn't been a better experience. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had exactly what I needed in stock, at a good price. Delivered next day. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Second time I've used this company and on both occasions I've had great service. If they haven't got the part you want they can get it the next day. Prices are very good compared to OEM parts and no cheap Chinese bearings."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Large assortment of bike bearigs. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, got what was advertised in a quick time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service at a competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"GREAT TO DEAL WITH. QUICK DELIVERY AND GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Correct parts delivered on time. Good advice from technical staff. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great selection of bike bearings and tools. Fast and reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, Seals I needed for a old 2 Stoke engine were in stock and arrived the following morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wych Bearings Limited is rated 4.93 based on 2,841 reviews