Wych Bearings Limited Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,404 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wych Bearings Limited

About Wych Bearings Limited: Wych Bearings Limited; your one stop shop for quality bearings and power transmission products. Supplying quality bearings and engineering products from the worlds leading manufacturers.

Visit Website

Phone:
01527 313575

Email:
sales@wychbearings.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 Aston Fields Industrial Estate
Aston Road
Bromsgrove

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wych Bearings Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and good price , well pleased"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality bearings fast delivery, my go to for my MTB bearings."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great choice of stock. Had the very niche part that I required available for next day delivery. Could not source from anywhere else."
Posted 1 month ago
"I needed a new bearing for my disability scooter which is a lifeline to me. I ordered it on Saturday and received it on Tuesday. Luckily I can do the work myself. If I waited for an engineer to come out I would probably be still stuck indoors or a lot poorer."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast efficient service, rod ends arrived as promised and price was very competitive"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks, no worries."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very very good"
Posted 1 month ago
"prompt delivery ,clear and easy to order web site"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to used site with great customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Unfortunately I cannot comment as I purchased this for the company, but there have been no problems with the part so far."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and rapid response."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ideal. Reasonably priced. Good stock. Very quick dispatch. Will defainately use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast and well paked"
Posted 1 month ago
"Bearings ordered for my Push Iron's Bottom Bracket. Great price, and quick delivery...great service. Only time will tell on durability?."
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent product and fast delivery. 10/10."
Posted 1 month ago
"Took a few minutes to get a reply to a question, ordered and received goods quickly - really impressed with the service. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"ordered two belts and they arrived next days on standard delivery. impressive service and good belts"
Posted 1 month ago
"very good !!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, will use again"
Posted 1 month ago
Wych Bearings Limited is rated 4.92 based on 2,404 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support