Wych Bearings Limited Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,338 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wych Bearings Limited

About Wych Bearings Limited: Wych Bearings Limited; your one stop shop for quality bearings and power transmission products. Supplying quality bearings and engineering products from the worlds leading manufacturers.

Visit Website

Phone:
01527 313575

Email:
sales@wychbearings.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 Aston Fields Industrial Estate
Aston Road
Bromsgrove

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wych Bearings Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Wych bearings don't just do bearings have a look at their web site The service is very good as you can see from 5 stars i have given them I have bought a number of items from them and i will be back soon Give them a try"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easily found the products I needed. Order processing and delivery fast, smooth and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"These bearings are good bearings but somewhat overpriced. They are filled with a thick gunky grease, but actually they broke in after just one hour of transition skating and the grease will be good at keeping out dirt and moisture. I think it will be a long time before they need cleaning. Once broken in, they are about as fast as my set of Fracture 5s, which came with spacers (and should have come with washers) and were cheaper. Bones China Reds cost about £20 but are much faster. I will next try Enuff Blacks, which seem to be the same thing but only £15-- if these turn out to be as good as Reds there will be little point in these Wych bearings. Get only if you want the low maintenance of the grease and don't need the extra speed of Bones."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very easy company to do business with with a good user friendly search option to quickly find the product you need, I would definitely shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Rang @ 3 pm, very helpful chap on phone & belts with me in next days post. No drama, will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company to deal with, I tried to purchase from Wiggle who where not helpful as it was non standard. Wych had it all in stock next day delivery, great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Top product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought for my SRAM Roam 30 MTB front wheel hub as a direct replacements for the old ones. Appear to be of good quality at a competiy price. Quick delivery given it was the festive period. Would use Wych again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality product backed up with a great quality service. Will definitely be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered bearings on Sunday. Delivered by Royal Mail Tuesday midday. This company has the fastest turnaround of any company I buy from. P & P charges are also very acceptable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Works but certainly could be better. The male drift shaft needs to be 5mm longer so that it guides into the female drift when extracting bearings. Because it’s not the female drift can move making it difficult to remove the bearing. Very frustrating. The insertion drifts won’t press extended race bearings all the way in. I had to use the female extraction drift to seat the extended race bearing all the way in. Again frustrating. So yes the tool works and I got the job done but it was with a lot of cursing and a bit of improvisation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Placed our order, smooth delivery, now fitted Thanks to Wych Bearings"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Top quality. Very fast shipping. A+++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wych Bearings do a superb job. The web site descriptions are clear and the delivery is rapid. They are good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Correct goods came on time and were as expected. Good service and reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Use Wych all the time. Brilliant service, top quality bearings and drop through your letterbox next day!. 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I placed order from germany. Delivery was so quick and without any problem. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lightning fast service, excellent product, great price! Glad I found Wych Bearings. Ordered bearings for full rebuild of MTB rear setup - parts arrived and fitted next morning. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wych Bearings Limited is rated 4.92 based on 2,338 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support