Wych Bearings Limited Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,929 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wych Bearings Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
Read Wych Bearings Limited Reviews

About Wych Bearings Limited:

Wych Bearings Limited; your one stop shop for quality bearings and power transmission products. Supplying quality bearings and engineering products from the worlds leading manufacturers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01527 313575

Email:

sales@wychbearings.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Aston Fields Industrial Estate
Aston Road
Bromsgrove

Write Your review

Tell us how Wych Bearings Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service quality bearings for my bike will use all the time now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website. Massive selection on bearings. Very quick delivery arrived day before estimated delivery time. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The product is what I expected, and delivery is fast. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer services, had long conversation about what in reality was a small order but customer services person was more than happy to help me, i don't buy a lot of bearings but you will be my go to company from now on, oh and items were delivered super quick, top service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service very prompt.would highly recommend this company will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good fast and reliable service. Would not hesitate to use Wych again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Never had a problem with this company or it’s bearings, which goes a long way with me! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Better than i expected much appreciated thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exelente e-bayer, fast shipping..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Based on my recent experience, I recommend this retailer. The bearings were priced adequately and posted quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One off purchase for major food store chain great service next day delivery store heating restored to working order Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful service and on time delivery what else can I say
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had to repair a chain on a lawn mower rang and was given advice on finding the correct size parts and very fast delivery Roger
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast efficient delivery of good product, happy shopper
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and advice on bearing selection
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Although there's a bit of crossover with individual item prices from UK bearing suppliers, I usually find that Wych Bearings come up trumps especially for small orders like mine (bike frame and wheel bearings). Their service and delivery has always been excellent, and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to get good quality bearings
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wych Bearings Limited is rated 4.93 based on 2,929 reviews