Wych Bearings Limited Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,741 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wych Bearings Limited

About Wych Bearings Limited: Wych Bearings Limited; your one stop shop for quality bearings and power transmission products. Supplying quality bearings and engineering products from the worlds leading manufacturers.

Visit Website

Phone:
01527 313575

Email:
sales@wychbearings.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 Aston Fields Industrial Estate
Aston Road
Bromsgrove

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wych Bearings Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
"Well Satisfied"
Posted 1 week ago
"Looking for lip seals for veteran 2 stroke engine, found them on your site. Engine now running for the first time since 1975. Good stuff, thank you very much."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and quick service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Next day delivery was a bonus :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"very quick service,quality product,good value"
Posted 1 week ago
"With the tools and the new bearings my problem was solved."
Posted 1 week ago
"I WISH more companies operated as efficiently as this company does!!!!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to chop for bearings that I needed for my bikes. With shipping still cheaper than getting from LBS, especially replacing an entire BB when the shell is still in very good condition."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price, delivery as expected. Very satisfied."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and quality"
Posted 1 week ago
"The components I required were delivered within two days, all the seals were the correct size and material. A smooth seamless purchase."
Posted 1 week ago
"They were able to supply all I needed,at the right price and the parts were quickly despatched ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent selection of bearings at good prices and fast delivery! What more could you want?"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service, and nice prices Thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A 2-3 week wait for headset bearings for my hybrid bike from Giant turned into a 2 day delivery from Wych. Great website, easy to use and prompt delivery. Wouldn't fail to recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Expert advice, fast delivery and top quality bearings at the best price. What more could you want?"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great range of products and fast delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived very quickly and someone actually picked up the phone and answered my questions - the benefit of not using the giant companies. Would definitely use again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service products delivered with speed very gratefull many thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. Liked the website- made it easy to find the bearing size I was looking for."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wych Bearings Limited is rated 4.93 based on 2,741 reviews