Wych Bearings Limited Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,331 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wych Bearings Limited

About Wych Bearings Limited: Wych Bearings Limited; your one stop shop for quality bearings and power transmission products. Supplying quality bearings and engineering products from the worlds leading manufacturers.

Visit Website

Phone:
01527 313575

Email:
sales@wychbearings.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 Aston Fields Industrial Estate
Aston Road
Bromsgrove

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wych Bearings Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very fast and well paked"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bearings ordered for my Push Iron's Bottom Bracket. Great price, and quick delivery...great service. Only time will tell on durability?."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent product and fast delivery. 10/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Took a few minutes to get a reply to a question, ordered and received goods quickly - really impressed with the service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"ordered two belts and they arrived next days on standard delivery. impressive service and good belts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly what I ordered, fast delivery and sensible price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Selection of Enduro bearings ordered on Sunday, dispatched by Wych on Monday, arrived Tuesday - all bearings in pristine condition - so hats off for the fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered the bearings on a Thursday night after 9. They arrived on the Saturday before 12 midday. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Good range of products and fast delivery. Quick response to technical queries. Good quality product well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price, next day delivery and very friendly telephone manor. Will buy again. Great work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good prices ,great quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Top Quality Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service from start to end. Always high quality components and speedy delivery. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought belts for my rotavator .good belts at a sensible price. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to locate specific bearings (in my case - miniature for fishing reel) on website and easy to order. Prompt delivery. Good service. Not something I buy often - but I will definitely return if (more likely when) I need more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service as usual from these guys/girls. Great easy to use website making bearing selection easy. Despatch and delivery very prompt. No reason to look elseware."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality product fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Emailed for advice and received a very prompt answer with all the information I required ordered the parts and received them promptly, they are now fitted and are doing exactly what I needed to so very pleased with the service and part."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wych Bearings Limited is rated 4.92 based on 2,331 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support