www.south-african-hotels.com Reviews

www.south-african-hotels.com have a Customer Happiness Grade of A. Customers love their prices, customer service and refunds. Full Insights

4.63 Rating 1,217 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend www.south-african-hotels.com
402 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
72 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
17 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
42 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
42 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
23 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
38 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
43 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
63 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0027217949050

Email:
res@south-african-hotels.com

Location:
4 Rhodes Drive Constantia 7806 Cape Town South Africa

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate www.south-african-hotels.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Since I am in the US and communicating by email it was relatively easier than I thought. My needs were addressed in a quick response time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"quick reaction and everything is quickly followed up."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was able to tell www.south-african-hotels my requirements/dates etc and within minutes a number of available options with prices etc had been emailed to me (here in Australia)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I didn't even realize I was using an agency. The follow-up was excellent telling me when I had to pay the deposit for the booking and then again when I had to pay the final amount."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"professional and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Communication was excellent, quick and informative. All details covered and nothing was a problem. My consultant also knew the area where I am staying and sent me detailed fact sheets to help me as this is the first time I am travelling to Africa and I am travelling alone. Very happy and they are very professional. Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My trip to Impodimo Game Lodge which included ground transfers were handled very well through South African Hotels. At times I thought the communication could have been better but if you only ask one question per email it works out better."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The communication via email was fantastic. good responses and feedback on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The service and feedback was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They did what they offered at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ryan and his team provided us with prompt and professional assistance while planning a 3 week overland South African journey. They were far easier to deal with than dealing directly with some properties and made light work of any query we had. Would not hesitate to recommend or use them in the future. Well done SAH. Paul from Australia"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick, efficient, of good advice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"All questions answered promptly, even though there is a 12 hour time difference. I appreciate patience with changes and assistance with transportation."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The service that I got from you was excellent,i would definitely be consulting with you next time I'm looking for accommodation.Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The service was very quick and efficient. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was struggle to booking due to credit card issues as i dont have credit card. South african hotels assisted me and i am happy that i booked without credit card. your service is best."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very attractive pricing as well as good communication. Thanks, Damian"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Efficient booking and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I found your website quite easy to navigate and when I requested a quote the reply was prompt, helpful and friendly. What a wonderful combination. I will highly recommend this sight/service to all my friends. Fantastic service. Looking forward to my break next week."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
www.south-african-hotels.com is rated 4.63 based on 1,217 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This