www.south-african-hotels.com Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,218 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend www.south-african-hotels.com
655 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
20 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
188 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
59 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
45 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
35 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
43 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
44 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
38 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
46 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
53 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
44 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0027217949050

Email:
res@south-african-hotels.com

Location:
4 Rhodes Drive Constantia 7806 Cape Town South Africa

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how www.south-african-hotels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My wife and I booked Elephant House hotel in Addo, but had to cancel due to a cancer diagnosis preventing us from travelling. The Elephant House refused to refund us in full, blaming booking.com. But booking.com has refunded us in full for other properties, so clearly they are lying. Don't book Elephant House Hotel. They don't tell the truth and are not compassionate people. Avoid!"
Posted 4 months ago
Are you www.south-african-hotels.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Since I am in the US and communicating by email it was relatively easier than I thought. My needs were addressed in a quick response time."
Posted 9 months ago
"quick reaction and everything is quickly followed up."
Posted 10 months ago
"I was able to tell www.south-african-hotels my requirements/dates etc and within minutes a number of available options with prices etc had been emailed to me (here in Australia)."
Posted 10 months ago
"I didn't even realize I was using an agency. The follow-up was excellent telling me when I had to pay the deposit for the booking and then again when I had to pay the final amount."
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service! Thank you!"
Posted 10 months ago
"professional and efficient service"
Posted 10 months ago
"Communication was excellent, quick and informative. All details covered and nothing was a problem. My consultant also knew the area where I am staying and sent me detailed fact sheets to help me as this is the first time I am travelling to Africa and I am travelling alone. Very happy and they are very professional. Thanks again!"
Posted 10 months ago
"My trip to Impodimo Game Lodge which included ground transfers were handled very well through South African Hotels. At times I thought the communication could have been better but if you only ask one question per email it works out better."
Posted 10 months ago
"The communication via email was fantastic. good responses and feedback on time."
Posted 10 months ago
"The service and feedback was excellent"
Posted 10 months ago
"They did what they offered at a reasonable price"
Posted 11 months ago
"Ryan and his team provided us with prompt and professional assistance while planning a 3 week overland South African journey. They were far easier to deal with than dealing directly with some properties and made light work of any query we had. Would not hesitate to recommend or use them in the future. Well done SAH. Paul from Australia"
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick, efficient, of good advice!"
Posted 11 months ago
"All questions answered promptly, even though there is a 12 hour time difference. I appreciate patience with changes and assistance with transportation."
Posted 11 months ago
"The service that I got from you was excellent,i would definitely be consulting with you next time I'm looking for accommodation.Thank you."
Posted 11 months ago
"The service was very quick and efficient. Thank you"
Posted 11 months ago
"I was struggle to booking due to credit card issues as i dont have credit card. South african hotels assisted me and i am happy that i booked without credit card. your service is best."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very attractive pricing as well as good communication. Thanks, Damian"
Posted 11 months ago
"Efficient booking and great customer service."
Posted 11 months ago
www.south-african-hotels.com is rated 4.62 based on 1,218 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support