www.south-african-hotels.com Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,203 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend www.south-african-hotels.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0027217949050

Email:
res@south-african-hotels.com

Location:
4 Rhodes Drive Constantia 7806 Cape Town South Africa

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate www.south-african-hotels.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

1205 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
The service that I got from you was excellent,i would definitely be consulting with you next time I'm looking for accommodation.Thank you.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about www.south-african-hotels.com in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"The service that I got from you was excellent,i would definitely be consulting with you next time I'm looking for accommodation.Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"The service was very quick and efficient. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Zamile Mafuna
Verified Buyer
"I was struggle to booking due to credit card issues as i dont have credit card. South african hotels assisted me and i am happy that i booked without credit card. your service is best."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Damian Redfearn
Verified Buyer
"Very attractive pricing as well as good communication. Thanks, Damian"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Efficient booking and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sonia Chlup
Verified Buyer
"I found your website quite easy to navigate and when I requested a quote the reply was prompt, helpful and friendly. What a wonderful combination. I will highly recommend this sight/service to all my friends. Fantastic service. Looking forward to my break next week."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good service and good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Suyog Mahindroo
Verified Buyer
"The reservation process was very well handled by Linda. The hotel and the facilities by the Cabanas was provided to us in a professional manner and our stay was most enjoyable, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jacques Vervoort
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service excellent prices. Booked many lodges through this organisation, never disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Terrible butter chicken - expensive tough and not tasty... service shocking... breakfast very average....bath water...brown and dirty....no shower gel....hygiene can also be improved...more than 1 guest had a complaint....very disappointing compare to last visit in 2017.....busy losing it stars! More a 2 star than a 5 star! Won't be back soon! Stunning view... so much to offer...but very messed up..SAD!! TELEPHONE ALSO NOT WORKING...HAD TO MAKE CALLS FORM OUR CELLPHONE ...4 STAR ...NO!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"OUBAAI HOTEL Terrible butter chicken - expensive tough and not tasty... service shocking... breakfast very average....bath water...brown and dirty....no shower gel....hygiene can also be improved...more than 1 guest had a complaint....very disappointing compare to last visit in 2017.....busy losing it stars! More a 2 star than a 5 star! Won't be back soon! Stunning view... so much to offer...but very messed up..SAD!! TELEPHONE ALSO NOT WORKING...HAD TO MAKE CALLS FORM OUR CELLPHONE ...4 STAR ...NO"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Natasha Moodley
Verified Buyer
"The entire booking process was exceptional. we g on holiday this Friday and cannot wait, we will definitely use this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The staff were very helpful and notifications / confirmations were received promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Chantel Naidoo
Verified Buyer
"Good day Thank you for your pleasant service and kind assistance in arranging my accommodation. Very Grateful Client Chantel"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Saskia Reijerkerk & Paul Van Tilburg
Verified Buyer
"Quick response, very friendly and good rates"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carolynn & Bruce Gilbert
Verified Buyer
"Thank you for the easy payment system. It was good to pay a deposit and the remainder later."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast responses and with care"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Siobhan Hanna
Verified Buyer
"We were looking for a safari holiday at peak time (Easter), only 5 weeks before we travelled to South Africa from the UK. There were 5 of us and we had a limited budget. Sounds impossible? Not at all! Justine found us the perfect safari and we are delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a booking for the hotel that we wanted. Was told that they were full yet you guys had an available room."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
www.south-african-hotels.com is rated 4.62 based on 1,203 reviews