www.south-african-hotels.com Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,218 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend www.south-african-hotels.com
558 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
42 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
62 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
44 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
35 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
38 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
93 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
63 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
42 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0027217949050

Email:
res@south-african-hotels.com

Location:
4 Rhodes Drive Constantia 7806 Cape Town South Africa

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how www.south-african-hotels.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My wife and I booked Elephant House hotel in Addo, but had to cancel due to a cancer diagnosis preventing us from travelling. The Elephant House refused to refund us in full, blaming booking.com. But booking.com has refunded us in full for other properties, so clearly they are lying. Don't book Elephant House Hotel. They don't tell the truth and are not compassionate people. Avoid!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you www.south-african-hotels.com? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback www.south-african-hotels.com receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Since I am in the US and communicating by email it was relatively easier than I thought. My needs were addressed in a quick response time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"quick reaction and everything is quickly followed up."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was able to tell www.south-african-hotels my requirements/dates etc and within minutes a number of available options with prices etc had been emailed to me (here in Australia)."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I didn't even realize I was using an agency. The follow-up was excellent telling me when I had to pay the deposit for the booking and then again when I had to pay the final amount."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"professional and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Communication was excellent, quick and informative. All details covered and nothing was a problem. My consultant also knew the area where I am staying and sent me detailed fact sheets to help me as this is the first time I am travelling to Africa and I am travelling alone. Very happy and they are very professional. Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My trip to Impodimo Game Lodge which included ground transfers were handled very well through South African Hotels. At times I thought the communication could have been better but if you only ask one question per email it works out better."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The communication via email was fantastic. good responses and feedback on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The service and feedback was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They did what they offered at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ryan and his team provided us with prompt and professional assistance while planning a 3 week overland South African journey. They were far easier to deal with than dealing directly with some properties and made light work of any query we had. Would not hesitate to recommend or use them in the future. Well done SAH. Paul from Australia"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick, efficient, of good advice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"All questions answered promptly, even though there is a 12 hour time difference. I appreciate patience with changes and assistance with transportation."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The service that I got from you was excellent,i would definitely be consulting with you next time I'm looking for accommodation.Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The service was very quick and efficient. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I was struggle to booking due to credit card issues as i dont have credit card. South african hotels assisted me and i am happy that i booked without credit card. your service is best."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very attractive pricing as well as good communication. Thanks, Damian"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Efficient booking and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
www.south-african-hotels.com is rated 4.62 based on 1,218 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support