PaySay Reviews

3.75 Rating 20 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend PaySay
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read PaySay Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 207 193 7536

Email:

help@paysay.co

Location:

Wenta Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how PaySay made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Please guys try to avoid this services . It is big scam . You will never get money through this service . Initial they transfers small amount but when it is more amount you will never get it .
Posted 1 month ago
Why service is unavailable
Posted 7 months ago
When my client transfered money to PaySay they told me that service is unavailable. The service remained unavailbale and my money neither reached to my PaySay account nor refunded back to my client. WTH
Posted 7 months ago
Scam and Fraud only i did 2 transactions i sent 2
transfers of 202 Euros total 404 Euros but got charged 404 GBP ok Now they told me they cancelled the transaction and they refunded money but Never refunded any money 1 months has been passed
Transaction number PS385228675R-1
and
Transaction number PS794528676R-1
I have bank statement proof that money has not been refunded to me whenever i try to contact live chat they respond very low to me when they respond they always to contact my own bank and my bank this is a Cash Advance transaction cannot be refunded
All other reviews are fake and posted by staff itself please go to any other money transfer company and send from there
i will update you if they resolve my issue
Posted 8 months ago
I have tried more than 10 money receiving services and PaySay is best among them. The reasons are 1. Their exchange rates are tremendous. 2. They have very good and polite customer support. 3. It is very fast. 4. It is very secure. 10 out of 5 stars.
Posted 10 months ago
Assalam o alaikum
It's very good service, I have used it a lot of time.
Posted 10 months ago
Its a good start for freelancer but Service is very slow. U need to wait 4-5 days for getting your payment.
Posted 10 months ago
Very bad service lost alot of time stay away from this site
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent rate and quite good service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service.
Posted 1 year ago
The adviser was very helpful..he give excellent customer service..he solved my issue thank you for that
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service , easy to use
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and efficient to use and send money across. :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Took my money without my consent,never have even single transaction in six months
Posted 1 year ago
Always use paysay, love the name.
Posted 1 year ago
The best currency exchange company in UK.They have very friendly staff who is always there to help.The online service is very easy to use.They offer the best currency rates in UK.
Posted 1 year ago
efficient and quick service each time
Posted 1 year ago
very good Services
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent rates and very easy use website
Posted 1 year ago
Good service.. will use again
Posted 1 year ago
PaySay is rated 3.75 based on 20 reviews