www.BuggyBaby.co.uk Reviews

4.50 Rating 24 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend www.BuggyBaby.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.BuggyBaby.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Found the pushchair I wanted easily and at a competitive price, free delivery and it arrived in the given time frame."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Very helpful and efficient customer service. My carrycot arrived on time and was well packaged. Nice website too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great price, great website, great product, great delivery. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a fault with my pushchair after some use and the customer service team sorted it very efficiently. They asked me to fill in one form and asked for some photos of the issue. Within 2 days I had a replacement part sent to my house and the pushchair is as good as new. Really impressed with the customer service team. I can't thank them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nothing negative to say. An easy experience with appropriate communication throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No problems. One of the cheapest I could find but with free delivery. Emails kept me up to date all the way through the process. Nothing negative to say. Smooth process from start to finish. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"5 stars for customer service. 5 stars for delivery and 5 stars for a great product at the best price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had an issue with my order on arrival but the helpful customer service team asked for some details, which I provided, and they solved the problem within 24 hours. VERY happy and would definitely recommend Buggy Baby"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Can't fault customer service, ordering process or delivery. Everything went smoothly and as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy checkout process. Delivered fast and packaged well. Great customer service throughout. Thank you Buggy Baby"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My parcel was well packaged and received within 48 hours. No issues at all - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order arrived the very next day. No issues at all. Great communication, great customer service. Will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering, delivery and product were all as expected. Helpful, great communication and very competitive price. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use and great communication throughout. I had an issue with my pushchair after a couple of months which was promptly dealt with and resolved. Couldn't have asked for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order online and it had free delivery. Email updates with tracking information so I knew when my order was arriving. Very fast delivery and I would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The website is very easy to use. Delivery was fast and on time. The whole process was quick and easy. No issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was free and my pushchair arrived the very next day. Price was most competitive I could find. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Paid for a pushchair to be delivered last Thursday and still waiting. Paid the extra delivery. Said it was deliveeed in the shed which was a lie because the shed is locked! Rang Monday to some answering service for buggy baby to be told someone would ring back very urgently, rang again Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday to be told that they do t have a number for buggy baby only a email address. How on eart are you meant to get in contact with them other than email which they don’t reply too. DO NOT BUY FROM BUGGY BABY! Rogue firm!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything! Worst company ever would not recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Well priced. Delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
www.BuggyBaby.co.uk is rated 4.50 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support