Yummier Reviews

4.9 Rating 37 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Yummier
Visit Website

Phone:

07721797923

Email:

hello@yummier.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Yummier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing taste and the cutest birthday cake ever! Definitely will order again ❤️
Yummier 5 star review on 21st February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Such a talented baker, service is incredibly easy to use. Custom cakes for 2022!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
super tasty cupcakes, on time with the delivery and great customer servcie!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The service was excellent and Linda was amazing in replying to all my questions. I highly recommend Yummier!
Yummier 5 star review on 15th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and friendly. They made sure I find the right baker for me and they made sure it was ready for my chosen date. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Top quality service and taste.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Probably the best cake I’ve personally tasted. All credits to the baker !! Will definitely be using her again and credit to Yummier for making it happen !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely cake 🎂 through Yummier. Wanted a chocolate cake for kids event. The cake was delivered on time and yummier team were available for any questions. I Would use them again
Yummier 5 star review on 14th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick response to my online order. The cake maker has performed almost all my requests like theme and colours, the sweetness of the cake. The cake looked so pretty and my daughter loved it very much. Thank you.
Yummier 5 star review on 14th December 2021 Yummier 5 star review on 14th December 2021 Yummier 5 star review on 14th December 2021 Yummier 5 star review on 14th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It was a superb cake and the instructions were followed perfectly. Dandee is a superb baker and very efficient. Special mention of her as she made my wife’s birthday special by making the exact cake we wanted
Yummier 5 star review on 13th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The cake, for my son’s 21st was absolutely delicious. He went so far as to say that it was the loveliest chocolate cake he had ever had. Complements to the baker. Great, efficient service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and very helpful my friend received it in time and they all loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The best customer service ever !!! I am so happy with my order received from yummier Teams. Thanks for making my boyfriend day extra special 💕..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent cake and excellent service will definitely use again, many thanks Mandy Butler.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The cake we received was so tasty ! Presentation was amazing Will definitely use Shescake again!
Yummier 5 star review on 21st October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely a tasty
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cheesecake biscuit was not too fresh unfortunately. But the overall service- delivery was good
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They say "The proof of a pudding is in the eating" and Yummier's cake was delicious, so no complaints there! Also it was delivered on time as promised, so it was in time for my brother's birthday party. However, I did find communication with Yummier a bit frustrating. They don't give a phone number so there was no opportunity to discuss the details, particularly when they used terminology I didn't understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect cake for my daughter 1st birthday party. Beautiful and tasty Thank you, we will get in touch again for sure.
Yummier 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing services!Very very happy and I recommend!🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Yummier is rated 4.89 based on 37 reviews