Yummier Reviews

4.90 Rating 20 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Yummier
Visit Website

Phone:

07721797923

Email:

hello@yummier.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Yummier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
They say "The proof of a pudding is in the eating" and Yummier's cake was delicious, so no complaints there! Also it was delivered on time as promised, so it was in time for my brother's birthday party. However, I did find communication with Yummier a bit frustrating. They don't give a phone number so there was no opportunity to discuss the details, particularly when they used terminology I didn't understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Perfect cake for my daughter 1st birthday party. Beautiful and tasty Thank you, we will get in touch again for sure.
Yummier 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing services!Very very happy and I recommend!🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful cakes, exactly as I requested and very good price and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cake was exactly how I expected and super cute package! The cake was baked by Kensington tea & bakery. Thanks a lot!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super cake, great decoration and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The most delicious cake, thank you so much to all the team you made a very dear friends birthday extra special!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was a lovely experience with Yummier. Quick and tasty. I’m definitely ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An incredible innovate and easy way to order a specific home-made cake by a local baker. The cake was delivered by the cooker herself which makes the taste even better since we knew the love she put into it. Great experience, I really recommend to use Yuummier!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service! Very easy to navigate, friendly and the cake was simply amazing. The only think I thought was overpriced was the £10 delivery, so we collected the cake ourselves. Overall, five stars and I would recommend the Yummier platform to all. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the idea of being able to chose from a variety of vendors with a variety of choice in desserts!
Yummier 5 star review on 21st June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The cake we got was utterly amazing. It was exactly what I was expecting from the image and then some! It truly reflected what was advertised and I loved how specific I could be with pick up date and time. The team at Yummier were really responsive to emails and questions and got back to me straight away. I’d order again.
Yummier 4 star review on 11th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a birthday cake from Yummier and I'm very happy with it. it was delivered by the baker herself and the decorqtion was fab!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service and fantastic and easy to use website. I ordered my cake last minute from Yummier and they connected me with a wonderful baker who delivered my cake promptly
Yummier 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We received our delicious home made cupcakes, in a beautiful packaging with a personalized message delivered by Rati herself, a passionate baker. Amazing experience. We could indulge our senses while helping a baker in our neighbourhood and having a local impact. Do not hesitate to use Yummier!
Yummier 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic experience, straightforward delivery, all on time, the macaroons were simply perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use website, cake was beautiful and delicious. Delivery was very smooth and on time, will be ordering more treats soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was really with my order the cake arrived early in the morning, super fresh in a beautiful box. There was a written note from the bakery and all the allergen ingredients were listed. I will definitely order again Nadia Echiguer
Yummier 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delicious cake and smooth ordering process. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a Gulab Jamun cake that was simply delicious!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Yummier is rated 4.90 based on 20 reviews