Your Crafts Reviews

4.92 Rating 640 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Your Crafts
Read Your Crafts Reviews

About Your Crafts:

As with most small businesses, we started from our home kitchen table and created the business out of necessity as we weren't able to find a reliable source of high-quality candle making supplies that stocked all that we needed.

We were also looking to find a good candle making kit to give as a gift but all the ones we came across either didn't have what we wanted, the materials were of low quality or the instructions were little more than a small piece of paper that only told us the basics.

This is where 'Your Crafts' was born, we wanted to create (and hope we have done) a one-stop shop for the highest quality candle making products, we make what we think are the best candle kits available with instructions to match.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 1331 501

Email:

support@yourcrafts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 7 Rockhaven Business Centre
Commerce Close
West Wilts Trading Estate
Westbury
Wiltshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Crafts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Your Crafts 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Emma Wood
Your Crafts 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Emma Wood
Your Crafts 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Aimee Crockford
Your Crafts 5 star review on 28th November 2020
Denise Colombari
Your Crafts 5 star review on 25th November 2020
Isabelle Plowman
Your Crafts 5 star review on 25th November 2020
Isabelle Plowman
Your Crafts 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Emma price
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pink grapefruit fragrance fabulous, prosecco a little too sweet for my liking. Delivered promptly, good value for money.
Had all the stock i needed & delicery was very quick. Brilliant service and good communication
candle kits are for presents.
pleased kits include everything needed to make candles.
instructions are clear and helpful
Fragrance and colour are really good I have just made some lilac candles with a Christmas scent. Although I was slightly disappointed with my kit as the jug was plastic and not metal like I was expecting.
Took a while to come but my 2 tin kit was brilliant. I would be lost without the instructions and had more than expected aswell which was brilliant. May buy from them again
The candle making kits were well packaged in what appears to be recyclable material which was good to see. I haven't used my kit yet (hence the 4 stars), the other was bought for a present, but the fragrance oils did smell divine. Looking forward to making my own candles after the festive season.
Everything came very quickly and is great quality!!
Excellent product and good prices
Soap isn't as foaming as we'd like, but no problems all around.
The items ordered arrived in good time and were as advertised.
Great Scent :) would buy again.
The product is the same as described on the website. I will rate later after I start to use them.
The products I received were a good quality. The tracking for my parcel didn't work but it came in the post in 5 days and were well packaged in eco friendly packaging which was appreciated.
Loved all the products and had lots of fun making candles!
Easy and simple website delivery if quality crafts
Same as described
I first bought my daughter a candle kit during lock down for something for her to do as she was put on furlough. She enjoyed making them and burns candles all the time. She loves Halloween so have bought her some spiced pumpkin and wax to make herself some of her favourite smelling candles. I’m sure she’ll love them.
Fragrance oils are good but not the best scent compared to other companies. I think there could be some improvement in scents. Overall, good experience.
Many thanks,
Faria Qureshi
Lovely fragrances that make beautiful melts! Quick delivery with great communication. The only downside is it is often difficult to get larger quantities of certain fragrances which means it costs me more to buy multiple smaller bottles which eats into my profits as a business.
Wonderful smells!
Your Crafts is rated 4.92 based on 640 reviews