Your Crafts Reviews

4.92 Rating 644 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Your Crafts
Read Your Crafts Reviews

About Your Crafts:

As with most small businesses, we started from our home kitchen table and created the business out of necessity as we weren't able to find a reliable source of high-quality candle making supplies that stocked all that we needed.

We were also looking to find a good candle making kit to give as a gift but all the ones we came across either didn't have what we wanted, the materials were of low quality or the instructions were little more than a small piece of paper that only told us the basics.

This is where 'Your Crafts' was born, we wanted to create (and hope we have done) a one-stop shop for the highest quality candle making products, we make what we think are the best candle kits available with instructions to match.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 1331 501

Email:

support@yourcrafts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 7 Rockhaven Business Centre
Commerce Close
West Wilts Trading Estate
Westbury
Wiltshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Crafts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Your Crafts 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Emma Wood
Your Crafts 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Emma Wood
Your Crafts 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Aimee Crockford
Your Crafts 5 star review on 28th November 2020
Denise Colombari
Your Crafts 5 star review on 25th November 2020
Isabelle Plowman
Your Crafts 5 star review on 25th November 2020
Isabelle Plowman
Your Crafts 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Emma price
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing products at amazing prices! A company that I will definitely be a loyal customer too. Thank you so much Your Crafts!
Great products
Great service from the minute i ordered i will most definitely be a returning customer.
Ace. Thanks
Easy transaction, fast delivery.
Absolutely love ordering from this company!!!
Love love love, well packaged and brilliant scents
Great wax and lovely fragrances. I will definitely be ordering more.
These are the perfect size of jar for gifts of jam, chutney and marmalade. They arrived very quickly and were a good price. I will happily order again.
Great range of products and fast delivery.
Will be ordering regularly!
candle kits are for presents.
pleased kits include everything needed to make candles.
instructions are clear and helpful
Great product and great service well happy and will definitely be buying again
Bought some wax to make candles for the first time, and it worked brilliantly. Quick dispatch and conveniently packaged into 1kg bags. Unfortunately my second order was not performing as expected, but staff sorted out a refund and I'll be using this company again without hesitation.
Your Crafts 5 star review on 6th December 2020 Your Crafts 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Ordered 12 25cl Rose Gold candle tins (seamless). Delivered promptly and they look amazing when filled. Very happy with this product.
Website is clear and easily found the products I wanted. Good range and good prices. Very quick dispatch and delivery. Good products. Excellent service all round.
Fragrance and colour are really good I have just made some lilac candles with a Christmas scent. Although I was slightly disappointed with my kit as the jug was plastic and not metal like I was expecting.
Great xxx
Really quick delivery, products were well packaged
as described and on time thanks
I ordered 48 Hexagonal Glass Jars with lids to use for spices, they were the perfect size (not too big or small) they came extremely well packaged with not a single breakage. The price was also extremely competitive after searching around quite a lot before purchasing, I’ll make sure to come back when I need more.
These would be ideal size for small/medium sized candles, and perfect for homemade salt scrubs etc.
Your Crafts 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Your Crafts is rated 4.92 based on 644 reviews