The Women's Society Boutique Reviews

5 Rating 71 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Women's Society Boutique
My favourite shop, has been for years. All the staff are wonderful and so helpful. Most of my wardrobe is from this gorgeous boutique, love it 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The team at WSB are brilliant! Always ready to offer advice, take in to account personal preferences and just be honest about the look. I love the breadth of clothing lines- I've bought items from the every day to tea parties at Buckingham Palace.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helen you are brilliant too! Thank you for the amazing review and thank you for choosing us when you need to find an outfit. We love styling for occasions and hope there will be plenty more after lockdown. Thank you for shopping small.
Posted 1 year ago
One of my favourite shops, has been for over 10years. Very friendly service and Victoria knows what I like. Would always recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the recommendation Tracy. So lovely to have customers for many years. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm always impressed with the array of brands The Women's Society Boutique stock. They are my first port of call when I have an event to dress for, or just want to give my style a boost with their high energy and great ideas they never disappoint. Victoria and her staff are like a family, I always feel their warmth and positivity when I shop in-store, online, or via a live chat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Melissa, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a lovely review. We are glad you are happy with the service and can't wait till we can see you again when we reopen. Thank you so much for your continued support. Victoria x
Posted 1 year ago
Bought birthday present for my wife. Click and collect really efficiently done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the review. I am glad our click and collect worked well for you.
Posted 1 year ago
A couple of dresses caught my eye in the window but due to lockdown the boutique was closed. Sent them an email asking about fit and sizing and got a quick and helpful response. Placed an on line click and collect order. All very easy, staff really helpful and knowledgeable and the dresses are perfect. Non essential retail facing challenging times at present so nice to support local businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jill, glad we could help you and they were a good fit. I remember the dresses you ordered and they are lovely. Thank you very much for the review and shopping local. Many Thanks Victoria.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely lovely women’s clothes shop! Extensive and regularly updated range of well chosen clothing. Staff are superb, with a warm welcome and readily available to help if required. A browse is highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Susan, thank you for the wonderful words. It is having lovely customers like you that makes us smile. We can't wait to be back open in April for browsing to commence. Many thanks and hope to see you then. Victoria
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been a customer since the boutique ipened and the service has always been perosnal and friendly. Victoria knows my style and the kind of clothes that I like. Its a always a nice experience browsing, and i’ve never felt pressured to buy. Highly recommend this local boutique and will continue to shop there for years to come
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tracy, Thank you for taking time out to post a review. It makes all the difference to us and it really is amazing that you have been shopping with us since we opened. It is fantastic to have customers like you. Thank you. Victoria.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my Soaked in Luxury Keyes jacket. V stylish and sizing spot on. Lovely personal service, it came beautifully wrapped and hand delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nina, anytime you need anything delivered we are more than happy to help. Thank you for shopping with us and enjoy your lovely jacket. Many Thanks Victoria.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and polite. Nice range of clothes and feels good to support local businesses
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review Susan. Always great to get feedback. We can't wait to show you our Spring collections.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful brands & the best customer service. This is such a special boutique.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the lovely review Sam. We enjoy our job so much as we have lovely customers.
Posted 1 year ago
The Women's Society Boutique is rated 4.97 based on 71 reviews