The Women's Society Boutique Reviews

4.98 Rating 55 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Women's Society Boutique
Lovely shop and very good website. Order was dispatched promptly and arrived quicker then expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love my new parka! Highly recommend the Women’s Society Boutique; the service is second to none. They are always on hand to offer advice and the product range is gorgeous. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service and great products! Thank you 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great range of grown up styles from timeless to edgy. All v high quality yet reasonable priced. Staff couldn’t be more helpful. Love this shop!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Speedy delivery of great products
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am a returning customer and love the service on offer by the team, orders are processed quickly and well packaged. Good selection of clothes my wife loves them
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Victoria and the team are amazing! Love shopping with you - Michelle x
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I purchased 2 bracelets 1 as a gift. Beautifully gift wrapped & personal delivery. Thank you I will shop with you again.
The Women's Society Boutique 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Bought a lovely wedding outfit with the help of Sylvana. Very helpful, friendly service. Not overbearing. Relaxed atmosphere. Great to have co-ordination advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Nice boutique good customer service nice selection of clothing
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered green jacket. As it was not available to collect in store that day I had it hand delivered to my house. It was beautifully packaged. Great service. I am very happy with the jacket. Gorgeous colour, very stylish and different. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Always fabulous advice from these lovely ladies x
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic shop and wonderful staff always so helpful to make sure you’re happy. So lovely to find such a unique store with pieces that you don’t find everywhere and covers a wide range of budgets too.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely shop - a feel good, top end of the market experience
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great range of clothing and accessories. Always find something for me, for both work and casual and good for gifts too. Excellent, friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic collections and very friendly staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I brought a great cardigan during lockdown which had detail I loved plus in the sale too. Click and collect was seamless. I love buying local plus I find the Boutique has pieces & brands you would not necessarily find on the high street. Staff always lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Always impressed by the team at The Women's Society. Even during lockdown when organising an exchange, it was simple and efficient. Victoria went above an beyond to ensure I was happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I always find little gems in store. I have them and wear them for years they are timeless. The girls are so lovely and always help and come up with great styling ideas too. I always love a cheeky pop in store when I’m Hertford.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service during lockdown with the click and collect service. Love this shop; they have a beautiful range and lovely, friendly staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The Women's Society Boutique is rated 4.98 based on 55 reviews