Paper Shredding Services Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Paper Shredding Services Ltd
Read Paper Shredding Services Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Paper Shredding Services Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
first class service
Posted 3 days ago
JBD Tritec have been using Paper Shredding Services for a number of years now for the disposal of our financial records. The service provided is quick, professional and hassle free! Exceptional service from start to finish.
Posted 3 days ago
Ron and his team made the task easy by giving me various options for disposal - shred onsite or deliver to the depot. Once we decided on the method the process was simple & easy. Certificate of Destruction - No issues. Would thoroughly recommend this company. 👍
Posted 3 days ago
The service from PSS is consistently reliable. Steve and the team are always friendly, accommodating and professional. The prices are reasonable too. No job is too big or small. And with a collection service for off-site shredding, convenient too. Look no further than PSS for all your confidential shredding needs!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, very reliable.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent first class service, and has been for many years. We can confirm we are 100% satisfied with all aspects of the offering from Paper Shredding Services.
Posted 1 week ago
First class, efficient service from Paper Shredding Services as always. Staff were friendly and polite. Always my first choice for my confidential waste.
Posted 1 week ago
Had a pile of old hard drives that I needed to dispose of. Paper shredding services came to my home and destroyed / shredded these in the lorry outside! Great for piece of mind being able to see it being done. I was even given a certificate for my records. Excellent service! Will definitely use again!
Posted 1 week ago
We have used Paper Shredding Services on several occasions as they offer a fast secure service. The staff are always polite & friendly and will definitely use them again for our confidential waste.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Had booked a visit but unfortunately I had to cancel at very short notice . Rearranged easily - despite my many time restraints ! Staff courteous, polite and accommodating. I’ll definitely use this company again !!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic, prompt service from friendly, efficient staff. Will definitely use again in future.
Posted 1 week ago
We have been using Paper Shredding Services for over eight years and have received an excellent service throughout this period. First class in every aspect.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, efficient and friendly service and very good value for money. Different options available to suit your needs and the company was easy to contact and flexible to meet my ever changing availability! First class.
Posted 2 weeks ago
test review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Test Review
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paper Shredding Services Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 16 reviews