Walker and Hawkes Reviews

4.71 Rating 245 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Walker and Hawkes
Read Walker and Hawkes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1217691234

Email:

Kes@walkerandhawkes.co.uk

Location:

39 Jervoise Street, West Bromwich, West Midlands

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Muy buena relación calidad-precio .
Posted 11 months ago
Over the moon with the quality of my coat and matching cap. Perfect fit using the size chart.
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to navigate website. The customer service was first class and the delivery was very prompt. The quality of the coat is really good and my grandson is delighted with it and I am impressed with the value for money. I would not hesitate to purchase from Walker and Hawkes in future.
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered directly from Walker and Hawkes and found their service was excellent. I was very pleased with my goods and, better still, it was cheaper than using an online marketplace.
Posted 11 months ago
Merci beaucoup pour votre écoute et votre gentillesse
Many thanks for your excellente website and cooperation
Posted 11 months ago
Good value and just what I expected a lightweight jacket and not too waxy.
Posted 11 months ago
This is a great website, the service is good and I’ve been very happy with everything I’ve purchased from them. I’d definitely recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with my purchase. Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
My purchase came promptly & in good condition.
It has been well worn & has stayed looking good .
I will certainly buy from your company again. Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Muy buen servicio, atentos a nuestras necesidades y muy rapidos
Tuvimos un problema con las tallas y lo resolvieron eficazmente.
Los recomiendo
Posted 11 months ago
Very Good quality for the price, sizing is good.
The only problem I had was I ordered a 3xl and was sent a 2xl but that fitted ok will definitely use again in the future.
Posted 11 months ago
Très bonne transaction
Posted 11 months ago
Buen producto a precio competitivo y envio puntual. Volvere a comprar
Posted 11 months ago
Trato habitualmente con Vic Walker, educado, servicial y cumplidor.
Comercio superrecomendable.
Posted 11 months ago
articoli come immaginavo, di estetica piacevole e ben curati.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and product delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
Wonderful coats with high quality and a perfect customer service as customer in Spain.
Posted 11 months ago
Great customer service, and my items were shipped and arrived before they were expected to! Love the quality 8f the trousers I bought, will definitely buy more.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service quality and excellent product quality.
Posted 11 months ago
great product, good price, typically worn most days and seems to be wearing well
Posted 11 months ago
Walker and Hawkes is rated 4.71 based on 245 reviews