Walker and Hawkes Reviews

4.71 Rating 245 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Walker and Hawkes
Read Walker and Hawkes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1217691234

Email:

Kes@walkerandhawkes.co.uk

Location:

39 Jervoise Street, West Bromwich, West Midlands

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my jacket and have been wearing it here in New England, it's perfect for end of winter beginning of spring. I also (god willing) will be wearing it in October this year in Scotland. Thanks for the great jacket and take care, be well, Maureen Coulter
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products tried so far. Jackets and shirts have all been high quality and fit well.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a waterproof jacket. I don’t want to call it cheap because that gives the wrong impression, but it was the best £35 I’ve spent on a bit of clothing in a long time. Good quality, good fit and actually waterproof. Delivery was quick and pain free. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, arrived quickly. Very good quality hat.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality material
Posted 1 year ago
Dk.. Good fast service....
Posted 1 year ago
I was satisfied with the prompt servis and the quality of the hats I bought.
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of the Gillet is of a high standard I am very pleased with the product.
Posted 1 year ago
Received parcel in Switzerland 6 days after order. Good stuff in very good quality comparing the price.
Posted 1 year ago
The vest I bought was not cut/sewn right in the shoulders. I do like it though and decided to keep it since the return would have been at my expense.
Posted 1 year ago
Your Product and Service are Excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality, just what I wanted. Fast and prompt delivery. Website very easy to use.
Posted 1 year ago
The Gilet is nice except for two points . Firstly I bought the largest size of 3XL - and compared to other similar sized items I have just bought " it is not a generous size " ! Secondly one important element of the gilet is the zip, which is lightweight compared to other similar gilets, with a very poor toggle and looks liable to break off at some time soon !
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and I have received many compliments on my hat.
Posted 1 year ago
Tutto bene
Posted 1 year ago
Superbe et sérieux !
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve bought three different style baseball caps each of which have been excellent. Good quality materials and construction. Delivery has rapid even through our current lockdown. I recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Jacket and waist coat, perfect fit.
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with the purchase. Dealt with swiftly good value +quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Best quality👍
Posted 1 year ago
Walker and Hawkes is rated 4.71 based on 245 reviews