Walker and Hawkes Reviews

4.71 Rating 245 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Walker and Hawkes
Read Walker and Hawkes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1217691234

Email:

Kes@walkerandhawkes.co.uk

Location:

39 Jervoise Street, West Bromwich, West Midlands

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my jacket and have been wearing it here in New England, it's perfect for end of winter beginning of spring. I also (god willing) will be wearing it in October this year in Scotland.

Thanks for the great jacket and take care, be well,
Maureen Coulter
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent products tried so far. Jackets and shirts have all been high quality and fit well.
Posted 11 months ago
I bought a waterproof jacket. I don’t want to call it cheap because that gives the wrong impression, but it was the best £35 I’ve spent on a bit of clothing in a long time. Good quality, good fit and actually waterproof. Delivery was quick and
pain free. Highly recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, arrived quickly. Very good quality hat.
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality material
Posted 11 months ago
Dk.. Good fast service....
Posted 11 months ago
I was satisfied with the prompt servis and the quality of the hats I bought.
Posted 11 months ago
The quality of the Gillet is of a high standard I am very pleased with the product.
Posted 11 months ago
Received parcel in Switzerland 6 days after order. Good stuff in very good quality comparing the price.
Posted 11 months ago
The vest I bought was not cut/sewn right in the shoulders. I do like it though and decided to keep it since the return would have been at my expense.
Posted 11 months ago
Your Product and Service are Excellent.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent quality, just what I wanted. Fast and prompt delivery. Website very easy to use.
Posted 11 months ago
The Gilet is nice except for two points .
Firstly I bought the largest size of 3XL - and compared to other similar sized items I have just bought " it is not a generous size " !

Secondly one important element of the gilet is the zip, which is lightweight compared to other similar gilets, with a very poor toggle and looks liable to break off at some time soon !
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent product and I have received many compliments on my hat.
Posted 11 months ago
Tutto bene
Posted 11 months ago
Superbe et sérieux !
Posted 11 months ago
I’ve bought three different style baseball caps each of which have been excellent. Good quality materials and construction. Delivery has rapid even through our current lockdown. I recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Great Jacket and waist coat, perfect fit.
Posted 11 months ago
Pleased with the purchase. Dealt with swiftly good value +quality.
Posted 11 months ago
Best quality👍
Posted 11 months ago
Walker and Hawkes is rated 4.71 based on 245 reviews