Walker and Hawkes Reviews

4.71 Rating 245 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Walker and Hawkes
Read Walker and Hawkes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1217691234

Email:

Kes@walkerandhawkes.co.uk

Location:

39 Jervoise Street, West Bromwich, West Midlands

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent products tried so far. Jackets and shirts have all been high quality and fit well.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a waterproof jacket. I don’t want to call it cheap because that gives the wrong impression, but it was the best £35 I’ve spent on a bit of clothing in a long time. Good quality, good fit and actually waterproof. Delivery was quick and pain free. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, arrived quickly. Very good quality hat.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality material
Posted 1 year ago
Dk.. Good fast service....
Posted 1 year ago
I was satisfied with the prompt servis and the quality of the hats I bought.
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of the Gillet is of a high standard I am very pleased with the product.
Posted 1 year ago
Received parcel in Switzerland 6 days after order. Good stuff in very good quality comparing the price.
Posted 1 year ago
Your Product and Service are Excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and I have received many compliments on my hat.
Posted 1 year ago
Tutto bene
Posted 1 year ago
Superbe et sérieux !
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve bought three different style baseball caps each of which have been excellent. Good quality materials and construction. Delivery has rapid even through our current lockdown. I recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Jacket and waist coat, perfect fit.
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with the purchase. Dealt with swiftly good value +quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Best quality👍
Posted 1 year ago
Muy buena relación calidad-precio .
Posted 1 year ago
Over the moon with the quality of my coat and matching cap. Perfect fit using the size chart.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate website. The customer service was first class and the delivery was very prompt. The quality of the coat is really good and my grandson is delighted with it and I am impressed with the value for money. I would not hesitate to purchase from Walker and Hawkes in future.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered directly from Walker and Hawkes and found their service was excellent. I was very pleased with my goods and, better still, it was cheaper than using an online marketplace.
Posted 1 year ago
Walker and Hawkes is rated 4.71 based on 245 reviews