Walker and Hawkes Reviews

4.71 Rating 245 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Walker and Hawkes
Read Walker and Hawkes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1217691234

Email:

Kes@walkerandhawkes.co.uk

Location:

39 Jervoise Street, West Bromwich, West Midlands

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order was easy to place, choice of products was very good and order was quickly expedited. Quality of coat is very good and grandson has loved wearing it.
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt delivery and very satisfied with product. Great value.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality products, quality service
Posted 1 year ago
Every part of ordering and delivery went very well, a good service, I would be happy to use this supplier again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the hats.
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt service. Web site easy to use. Very pleased with the fit and quality of item.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a couple of tweed caps for my 5 year old. I didn’t measure his head accurately so returned one and bought another. No issues with refund. The caps are really good quality and beautifully made. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and high quality products!
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and a fine product
Posted 1 year ago
High quality hat at a good price, with efficient service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, the product I ordered was a perfect fit and just what I was looking for. Just keep up the good work.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and reliable shopping for country wear. Especially for autumn and bad weather clothing, what's greatly appreciated. However a little enlarging of the summer and hot weather offer would be a plus
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased a jacket for my daughter ,really pleased with it excellent quality and great price ,ordered wrong size so exchanged it no problem and made in UK 🇬🇧
Posted 1 year ago
Cap was of good quality and of unusual design with ear flaps, ideal for hill walking. Had many requests for your details by passerby walkers!
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a stockman coat which I felt was just a bit short as I wanted it to cover the tops of my Wellingtons when out walking the dog. W&H supplied a piece of fabric which my wife stitched on - great job, dry legs and feet!!
Posted 1 year ago
Bought the moto jacket in black on a whim after it was recommended to me by a reddit user. I was skeptical about the price, surely it can't be so cheap? I received the jacket very quickly, and to my surprise the jacket fit impeccably and seemed to be made of quality materials. It quickly became a favorite item of mine and I'm finding myself wearing this jacket more and more. After about 2 months of ownership, the jacket is holding up very well and has taken shape to my body quite beautifully and remains an almost daily wearing jacket. 5/5, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Both the customer service and the goods are perfect.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely product.
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second tweed waistcoat I have from here I got another so could change colours comfortable to wear very smart and nice quality. My recent purchase I wire to Crufts this year and actually won my class with my young dog. Several people have asked where i got my waistcoats i have told them to look on your website
Posted 1 year ago
Toujours très bien. Qualité/Prix imbattable, Ecoute du service contact pour un échange ou retour. Je reste fidèle à la marque. Un peu de renouvellement de coloris de tweed serait bien... j'ai déjà plusieurs séries assorties veste, gilet, chapeau, casquette ! (quand on aime on ne compte pas !) Merci à l'équipe WandH
Posted 1 year ago
Walker and Hawkes is rated 4.71 based on 245 reviews