VitalMedicals Reviews

5 Rating 108 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend VitalMedicals
Read VitalMedicals Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
fast booked in quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good drs, thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
booked in no hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fantastic, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great A+ service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
thanks for the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The doctor was very friendly and explained all of my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am changing career and needed my medical, a friend of mine used Vital Medicals and said to book with them, it was a good experience. Got my medical form filled and its ready to send.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
top medical
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had my medical on the 5th March at West Bromwich Wood Lane. The community centre the medical was placed in used to be a pub but they have converted this nicely to a nice little office. A good experience and happy with the appointment! I've taken some fliers to put on the boards at work so you can expect some more coming your way!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service - top class!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I arranged this medical for my dad and he said there were no problems and he got his forms filled in and is sending them off, thank you, please see my review, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
qucik easy convenicent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dudley COuncil told me to use this company, they did the medical well and I have passed my taxi licence medical
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was asked to review this company, I can say that it was a very pleasant experience and I would be very glad to refer other drivers to vital medicals.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good! thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I booked my ambulance medical with vital medicals and I will advise the rest of the team studying to do the same. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
VitalMedicals is rated 4.98 based on 108 reviews