Viking Spores Reviews

4.93 Rating 592 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Viking Spores
Read Viking Spores Reviews

About Viking Spores:

Viking Spores are a UK supplier of mushroom spores (microscopy and gourmet). We also supply grow kits and a range of supplies.

We are constantly working on improving our customer experience, we have the options for next day delivery with timeslots, a wide range of products and customer support via email (dominic@vikingspore.co.uk) and WhatsApp (07778083245).

Order issue? Contact us first, most issues are simply resolved and we're happy to help!...

Visit Website
Great company, great vibes and products Thank you 💙
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Viking Spores is the best damn thing on this side of the Solar Chariot An Oracle in the oasis of Talami-kier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Top class
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Top notch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery time and Dominic was very polite. Highly recommended viking spores!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
everything arrived as ordered, well packed. Too early to comment on results but optimistic. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent prompt service, I feel like I’ve been kept up to date with useful follow up tips and instructions, and it’s clear that a lot of love goes into the service. Im yet to see the end results but so far I think it’s been a very easy introduction to this new and interesting hobby, I’ve put little effort into having to figure it all out myself which is great. Best wishes to Dominic :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, very professional. Thanks for this!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First time ordering from viking spores.. Customer service has been brilliant from the start. Was sent some helpful emails about my order before I received it which I thought was a great touch. Order arrived quickly, i will be purchasing from here again. Top marks all around
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
so far all looks good my two oyster kits are colonizing fine no contam etc, will update once fruited :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything came in good time and is a very professional set up. I am more than happy and would suggest this company to anyone interested in their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
all orders I made arrived in good time, and the mycelium successfully spawned and looked amazing under magnification
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dominic I’m so happy I came across Viking spores, I hope you’re doing the best possible in this extremely difficult time for yourself, thank you for your excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Products arrived within a day or two, easy to follow instructions and always get back to your emails
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service , delivery was fast and also The customer service is excellent they helped me a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wasn’t sure about bank transfer payments to start with but fears definitely gone. Great customer service, prompt and efficient with a great product. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, prompt customer support, a true asset to customer support
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service very helpful fast delivery nice wide choice of stuff well recommended people to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely great site, great at giving advice, works well. Great delivery, very pleasant people to have an opportunity to meet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Viking Spores is rated 4.93 based on 592 reviews