Viking Spores Reviews

4.93 Rating 592 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Viking Spores
Read Viking Spores Reviews

About Viking Spores:

Viking Spores are a UK supplier of mushroom spores (microscopy and gourmet). We also supply grow kits and a range of supplies.

We are constantly working on improving our customer experience, we have the options for next day delivery with timeslots, a wide range of products and customer support via email (dominic@vikingspore.co.uk) and WhatsApp (07778083245).

Order issue? Contact us first, most issues are simply resolved and we're happy to help!...

Visit Website
Great Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant fast delivery and everything is looking good ATM. Fingers crossed for good results
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Package arrived in good time instructions inside very happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really good service and response times. The products are top quality. Took a couple of experiments but I was successful in the end ! Dominic is always easy to communicate with and happy to provide guidance. Highly recommend & have already re-ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Everything arrived nicely packaged and on time. Product looks of good quality. Im very happy with the service and the instructions are clear and easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick services would use again but think the grow kit is over priced
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product as expected, of course would like larger syringe with more spores in it. All good. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Products arrived quickly as described. Thank you. Instructions could have been explained more quickly with a link to a video.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
delivery was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It’s good, secure and delivery was quick. The product itself has always been reliable and of good quality. Only problem, I’ve had the same sticker a few times, would love more sticker variety!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use website with plenty of information to help guide your choice of purchase. Customer service was good replying within a couple hours, only reason I didn’t give a 5 star is because the grow bag took so long to dispatch after I payed extra for next day. Overall great site with great staff and products available, will definitely be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was very appreciated for your service and as I have only just done my jars I can't commit fully but the one thing I do know is I will be purchasing a whole lot more in the very near future and thank you absolutely so much I will always keep my custom with you 👉😉🍄
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great product and service. Only downside (which is minimal) is they check their purchases/transfers early hours of the next morning, delaying dispatch times.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick delivery but low spore count in syringe. Does not matter if it gets the job done in the end though. Will find out soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Viking Spores is rated 4.93 based on 592 reviews