Viking Spores Reviews

4.93 Rating 592 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
Read Viking Spores Reviews

About Viking Spores:

Viking Spores are a UK supplier of mushroom spores (microscopy and gourmet). We also supply grow kits and a range of supplies.

We are constantly working on improving our customer experience, we have the options for next day delivery with timeslots, a wide range of products and customer support via email (dominic@vikingspore.co.uk) and WhatsApp (07778083245).

Order issue? Contact us first, most issues are simply resolved and we're happy to help!...

Visit Website
A

Delivery - Fast

97.67%
Industry Average
Very fast delivery time and Dominic was very polite. Highly recommended Viking Spores!!!!!!!!
posted 3 months ago - Daniel Bassett
Very good service , delivery was fast and also The customer service is excellent they helped me a lot
posted 3 months ago - Aysha Dean
Great service very helpful fast delivery nice wide choice of stuff well recommended people to deal with.
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous
Absolutely great site, great at giving advice, works well. Great delivery, very pleasant people to have an opportunity to meet
posted 3 months ago - Rich Williams
Outstanding service from Viking Spores. First time buying, a great intuitive website and great communication. Super fast delivery! Purchased a grow kit as a complete beginner, the instructions and all the kit made for a easy growing experience. THANK YOU Viking Spores!
posted 3 months ago - Josh Harmer
Great delivery service
posted 3 months ago - Toby Hymas
Perfect customer service Dom! Was worried about sending cash in post but didn't have one issue, the delivery time was also very quick 5*
posted 3 months ago - Connor Stanforth
Great stuff! Fast delivery and great product.
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous
Excellent seller. Straight forward and prompt delivery. Good communication. Would recommend.
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous
Fast delivery and extremely well packed, eagerly awaiting my microscope viewing
posted 3 months ago - Dennis Garner