Viking Spores Reviews

4.9 Rating 606 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Viking Spores
Read Viking Spores Reviews

About Viking Spores:

Viking Spores are a UK supplier of mushroom spores We also supply grow kits and a range of supplies.

We are constantly working on improving our customer experience, we have the options for next day delivery with timeslots, a wide range of products.

Customer support via email (dominic@vikingspore.co.uk)

Order issue? Contact us first, most issues are simply resolved and we're happy to help!...

Visit Website
i found Viking spores at the beginning of my microscopy journey and thought the site to be very professional and informative, it was also nice to see some sales items too!. Id soon made my choices and came to pay, unfortunately at this point i was a little dubious as i was asked to send a payment rather than have it taken.. however i looked at some reviews and though they seemed happy and i can fully understand why. well presented quality goods and very quick turn around.. these guys know what they are doing, and i am very happy .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was prompt, kit was fantastic and worked great. Customer service was also very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bag of dirt arrived safely. Looks like good instructions, but not really examined yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Number one in service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and professional. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service my emails weren’t coming through but emailed support and they got back to me quickly and sent me screenshots of my Order conformation and sent my tracking personally because it didn’t come through all round a great vendor will definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service , very speedy. Although my spore order was wrong which still needs to be corrected. I was sent golden teachers instead of Jedi Mind F*ck. Hoping this can be resolved shortly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Never have a problem and Dominic very helpful. Will always use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant products, brilliant service, can't reccomend enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient service. Very good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality product with clear instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great company great products and top class customer service thank you for all you do at Viking spores
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality for beginners and very good customer service. All round amazing company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Best microscopy samples on the net.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
good quality growing bags, but it took forever to show any micelium. no reply to emails at all! a bit disappointed on customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Products were received promptly but germination failed and despite numerous emails to seek a replacement, I have not heard back.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello! Apologies for the delay in getting back to you, we had to close abruptly due to personal reasons. Send an email to hello@vikingspore.co.uk and I'll get you sorted! Mush love, Dominic
Posted 2 months ago
Great company, great vibes and products Thank you 💙
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Viking Spores is the best damn thing on this side of the Solar Chariot An Oracle in the oasis of Talami-kier
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Top class
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Viking Spores is rated 4.9 based on 606 reviews