Viking Spores Reviews

4.79 Rating 34 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Viking Spores
Visit Website

Phone:

07453221517

Email:

info@vikingspore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Viking Spores made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Been taken off of trust pilot!! But honeslty most professional shroom company Iv used in the uk. Proper well put together kits for a good price
Posted 8 hours ago
Very quick dispatch and delivery! I messaged on day of purchase to see if COVID would affect the delivery and they responded within 5 minutes. Best company to deal with and recommend their products immensely!
Posted 17 hours ago
Quality products from a quality guy
Posted 3 days ago
Purchases arrived in good time, even through lockdown 👍 Quality products, and excellent/legendary customer service. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service. Great products
Posted 4 days ago
The customer service is on point in every way helps with any problems.
And actually answers your questions and concerns. Even helped me over Christmas period.
The delivery is fast. Packaging on point too.
Can’t say enough good about him. Wish all online shops were this good.
He puts the king in Viking
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and were very clean and nice little touches. Very professional service.
Posted 4 days ago
Consistently rapid delivery. Great service.
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely amazing service ! Great products ! Healthy and happy spores ! Contam free and can see that they have made in front of a FH as always 5 stars and will always recommend! For spores Viking is king ! Hence why it’s in the name !
Posted 4 days ago
Still waiting for order,delivered to wrong address.(DPD don't know where )
Requested refund or another ,no ,have to await DPD investigation,which takes .??
7 days after paying I still have no idea if or when I get it,if or when I'm refunded
Vendors responsibility if item is lost/undelivered.
Would look at a different courier at least.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent, fast delivery, extremely happy with the quality and presentation
Posted 1 week ago
Incredibly clean and viable spores for microscopy, no signs of contaminants. Futuristic and reliable cryptocurrency compatability. Customer service enquiries were practically instantaneous. Presentation and quality of the product was of high value, it's obvious that Viking spores are run by passionate people.
Posted 1 week ago
It sucks man. I didn't get my spores. I guess somebody took them along the way. Not your fault I guess. But I still paid for them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and great customer service. delivery took 2 days and I already order twice.
100% recommendable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic product. Really informative and easy to understand, highly recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would recommend this seller, great products that are easy to get started for a beginner and fast service too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
2 times ordering - both times arrived on time & sterile.

Best mycology supplier.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Genuine and great quality! Delivery was as quick as promised and the spores and grow kit are brilliant quality. Don’t waste your time on any sketchy sites Viking spores has everything you need for a top notch shroom growing experience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Al ways spot on
Posted 3 weeks ago
really easy process!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Viking Spores is rated 4.79 based on 34 reviews