Viking Spores Reviews

4.94 Rating 590 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Viking Spores
Read Viking Spores Reviews

About Viking Spores:

Viking Spores are a UK supplier of mushroom spores (microscopy and gourmet). We also supply grow kits and a range of supplies.

We are constantly working on improving our customer experience, we have the options for next day delivery with timeslots, a wide range of products and customer support via email (dominic@vikingspore.co.uk) and WhatsApp (07778083245).

Order issue? Contact us first, most issues are simply resolved and we're happy to help!...

Visit Website
i found Viking spores at the beginning of my microscopy journey and thought the site to be very professional and informative, it was also nice to see some sales items too!. Id soon made my choices and came to pay, unfortunately at this point i was a little dubious as i was asked to send a payment rather than have it taken.. however i looked at some reviews and though they seemed happy and i can fully understand why. well presented quality goods and very quick turn around.. these guys know what they are doing, and i am very happy .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Products were received promptly but germination failed and despite numerous emails to seek a replacement, I have not heard back.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Great company, great vibes and products Thank you 💙
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Viking Spores is the best damn thing on this side of the Solar Chariot An Oracle in the oasis of Talami-kier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top class
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top notch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery time and Dominic was very polite. Highly recommended viking spores!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
everything arrived as ordered, well packed. Too early to comment on results but optimistic. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prompt service, I feel like I’ve been kept up to date with useful follow up tips and instructions, and it’s clear that a lot of love goes into the service. Im yet to see the end results but so far I think it’s been a very easy introduction to this new and interesting hobby, I’ve put little effort into having to figure it all out myself which is great. Best wishes to Dominic :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, very professional. Thanks for this!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First time ordering from viking spores.. Customer service has been brilliant from the start. Was sent some helpful emails about my order before I received it which I thought was a great touch. Order arrived quickly, i will be purchasing from here again. Top marks all around
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
so far all looks good my two oyster kits are colonizing fine no contam etc, will update once fruited :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything came in good time and is a very professional set up. I am more than happy and would suggest this company to anyone interested in their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
all orders I made arrived in good time, and the mycelium successfully spawned and looked amazing under magnification
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dominic I’m so happy I came across Viking spores, I hope you’re doing the best possible in this extremely difficult time for yourself, thank you for your excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Products arrived within a day or two, easy to follow instructions and always get back to your emails
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service , delivery was fast and also The customer service is excellent they helped me a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wasn’t sure about bank transfer payments to start with but fears definitely gone. Great customer service, prompt and efficient with a great product. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, prompt customer support, a true asset to customer support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service very helpful fast delivery nice wide choice of stuff well recommended people to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Viking Spores is rated 4.94 based on 590 reviews