valentina correa bove Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend valentina correa bove
Read valentina correa bove Reviews
I would highly recommend Valentina. It's been an amazing journey with her kind guidance and I know its more to come. Thank you Valentina.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Está siempre disponible. Trato directo y buena implicación.👌
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Valentina is an excellent trainer and teacher. She shows her knowledge and is very confident and supportive with her clients/patients. She listens carefully to us and offers advice and reassurance. Her well-produced Powerpoint slides add colour and interest to her presentations. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
La terapia de obsidiana ha sido no sólo una experiencia beneficiosa para mi condición de salud (endometriosis) teniendo esta una reducción bastante notoria en los resultados de mis exámenes médicos, si no también para adentrarme a un mundo maravilloso de conocimiento y apertura de conciencia. Ya que con el amoroso acompañamiento de Valentina Correa, que te ayuda a entender tus más profundas emociones e interpretar cada una de ellas y procesarlas con la sabiduría de de las geometrías de Obsidiana. Doy infinitas gracias al universo por habérmelas puesto en mi camino, La Obsidiana, Ana Silvia Serrano y obviamente a Valentina Correa, las recomiendo de todo corazón. 🙏🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
La experiencia con las geometrías de Obsidiana me llevo a conectar con mi poder creativo, hoy me encuentro emprendiendo un proyecto hermoso. También a llevar luz y amor a los rincones más difíciles de llegar. A poder reconocer la abundancia en mi y a conectar con el amor de pareja. Gracias Valentina por acompañarme y guiarme en este hermoso viaje de limpieza y sanacion. Ornela
valentina correa bove 5 star review on 19th August 2021 valentina correa bove 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Valentina is such a caring and kind person. During my appointment i felt super comfortable at all times, it was a very nice experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Valentina's crystals are indeed magical and have real healing properties such as banishing cancer and in my daughter's case, repairing her collapsed ear drums so surgery was no longer required. The first time my Uruguayan amethyst was handled I had a small electric shock and it has gone on to do some amazing healing for others. I have sent a few of my client to her for her crystal courses and all of them have been captivated and empowered by the power of her crystal knowledge. Beleta Greenaway
valentina correa bove 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mi experiencia con Valentina fue muy buena. Tome un curso de autosanación con Obsidiana. Al momento actual sigo poniendo en práctica muchos de los aprendizajes obtenidos, y observando cambios para mejor en mi persona y en mi entorno. Gracias Valentina 🙏🏻☀️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Such a wonderful experience yet again, I have so much faith and trust in this wonderful lady and her treatments. I can honestly say the calmness and relaxation I experienced during my time with Valentina was amazing. I recommend any of the treatments and especially urge you to decide with her knowledge the best one for you and please just trust the process… it’s incredible ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My experience has only been 5 Star Valentina has helped me through some very difficult times and brought calmness to my life I see our relationship lasting for many years to come Best Jonathan Southcombe
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I found Valentina a beautiful ray of energy healing Light. Her guidance and knowledge that she shared and has offered during and beyond the Obsedian course was extensive and insightful. Her pure connection and understanding of the Obsedian crystal was profound. She truly is a special person. Who works purely from the heart.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
valentina correa bove is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews