Trade Washrooms Reviews

4.9 Rating 52 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Washrooms
Read Trade Washrooms Reviews

About Trade Washrooms:

No more trips to branch. No more queues. Skip the hassle and get the job done online. Here at Trade Washrooms, we have swapped the traditional trade counter for an easy-to-use online store to focus on competitive pricing and a top-notch customer experience.

Trade Washrooms sell toilet and shower products to meet the rigorous demands of today’s commercial installations, with nationwide delivery to businesses in Mainland UK.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@tradewashrooms.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quick professional service would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, surperb quality, would not hesitate to order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived bang on time, well packaged, no damage or missing parts. Good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
User friendly website, excellent comms, fast delivery, competitive price, quality product. Recommended supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and efficient service and would definetly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivered what I needed very quickly. Easy to use website, great service and price. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
delivered as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent. Fast service. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service from Craig, very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast Delivery and AMAZING customer service. I will not be shopping anywhere else! I wish I had found these guys before :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have now ordered from this company on more than one occasion and have received absolutely exceptional service. Quick, accurate delivery and the website is really easy to use. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, taps very reasonably priced and arrived very quickly, will definitely be purchasing future plumbing related materials from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
appears to be an excellent product, rang up for advice, very helpfull and great knowledge on the product, definitely recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service, Easy use website, Delivery as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to deal with. Honest, knowledgeable, good value, efficient. Will trade with them again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product well priced and delivered promptly… great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company to deal with, very helpful with technical queries on products and the items I purchased arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate website and speedy delivery. Thank you. I will be using you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Trade Washrooms is rated 4.90 based on 52 reviews