Trade Mats Direct Reviews

4.2 Rating 16 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Mats Direct
Read Trade Mats Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality, good customer service, very recommended, thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
the carpets are very nice good fit very nice price with good p/p would recomend them thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mats look good and fit very well. Improve the look of the interior of the car.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
These are a Christmas gift for our son-in-law, he's going to love them! they look great and excellent value. Great service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with my Mats, they fit well and feel/look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I brought black mats with grey colour ribbing, they are very nice quality very pleased with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good quality mats. We had a fit issue with the drivers mat and Stuart sorted it out immediately and provided a replacement very quickly. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought some car Matt's for my kia pacanto they fit nicely and of good quality they come in different colours and thickness so it up to you get whot you pay for very happy with my purchase would recommend tmds good fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the mats. Great quality and they enhance the inside of the car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice mats good and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
despite the negative reviews i decided to order the mats i received my mats today 21 days after ordering which acceptable by me and i am very pleased with the quality of them. Peter Clark (North Lincolnshire)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had a problem with shipping but not trade mats fault, he made me a further set and they were delivered the next day from a different courier , when the issue was identified he acted quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Pleased with the mats now that they are here. The first set sent out did not arrive, a second set did.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered black mats that should have had a red trim but when received the trim was closer to pink
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very poor quality
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wouldn't know what the quality is like as they still haven't been delivered. Get no reply to my emails and no telephone number to call.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Trade Mats Direct is rated 4.2 based on 16 reviews