TouchNote Reviews

1.28 Rating 135 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend TouchNote
Read TouchNote Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It took 21 days for a birthday card to reach Cyprus this was very disappointing and embarrassing. Referred a friend to Touchnote their card never reached the destination. I do not trust that Touchnote will do what I pay them for and so this service is NOT acceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Maria, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with TouchNote. I'm very sorry to hear about these delays/non-deliveries, and for the inconvenience, they have caused you. We print and post all orders within one working day. Unfortunately, though, we don't have tracking on cards, so we can't control final delivery. We do offer a free replacement for each card that gets delayed or is not delivered, right from the app, no questions asked. And we always try our best to find a way to make this right for our customers. In any case, if you experience any other issues moving forward, please don't hesitate to let us know through help@touchnote.com Kind regards, Joseph TouchNote Customer Support
Posted 5 months ago
I too fell for the lack of clarity in their terms and conditions after sending a one off card to a lady with Alzheimer’s whose been in her care home with no visitors during lockdown. Fortunately I read some of these reviews when £49.99 was taken out of my bank account. I emailed the company immediately and said that I did not intend to sign up to this and the lack of clarity on their web site is appalling. As a “goodwill gesture” they agreed to refund the money which has been done promptly so a good result. Probably legal but bad practice and wouldn’t use the company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with TouchNote. I'm very sorry to hear about this misunderstanding, and for the inconvenience this caused you. I can only imagine you did not manage to opt out before your trial period expired. Rest assured, we always try to be as transparent as possible. We would never hide or in some way be disingenuous about our costs and what our users are being charged for. Nonetheless, I'd like to apologize if you feel this was not communicated adequately and I'm glad to see that a full refund was offered. In any case, should you feel we could further assist, feel free to let us know at help@touchnote.com We hope we might welcome you to TouchNote again in the future. Kind regards, Joseph TouchNote Customer Support
Posted 5 months ago
Issue solved. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Emma, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with TouchNote. I'm very sorry to hear about this misunderstanding, and for the inconvenience this caused you. I can only imagine you did not manage to opt-out before your trial period expired. Rest assured, we always try to be as transparent as possible. We would never hide or in some way be disingenuous about our costs and what our users are being charged for. Nonetheless, I'd like to apologize if you feel this was not communicated adequately. Having checked our support centre, I confirm a full refund was processed as per your request. In any case, should you feel we could further assist, now or in the future, feel free to let us know! Kind regards, Joseph TouchNote Customer Support
Posted 5 months ago
TouchNote is rated 1.28 based on 135 reviews