ThinkRider Fitness Reviews

4.91 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend ThinkRider Fitness
Read ThinkRider Fitness Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product for a reasonable price. I bought the package that included the cassette and other extras and all I had to do was attach the cassette and it was ready to use. I already had an ANT cable which worked perfectly so I can’t comment on the Bluetooth connectivity.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is an excellent and well made trainer ata great price. Solidly made and easy to put together. Instruction book isn’t great but there’s a YouTube video that makes it pretty clear and easy to set up. It is not a fully ‘smart’ trainer but the ‘one way’ sensor works well with the training apps. We use Rouvy and it paired immediately and the speed sensor is very responsive. You just have to use your gears for resistance changes. Great value piece of kit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Answered all my questions quickly & professionally. To early to review the Neo X5 smart trainer yet but so far, so good. I would happily recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks to the customer team. Really easy to deal with, I had lots of questions and they were extremely patient with me and then came back with more questions to me, to ensure I chose the right product. If I could give more than 5 out of 5 it certainly would be, really great team of guys to deal with, great pricing and super fast delivery. Thanks all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my ThinkRider such a great price for the bundle arrived yesterday can't wait to use it this weekend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have had my ThinkRider X5 for 3 months now and absolutely love it! Very easy to set up, and have had no problems connecting it to Zwift, which it has worked great with. The service has been great, and the floor mat and sensors that came in the ThinkRider bundle I purchased have been great value. The riding experience is great, with lots of features, and especially love that ThinkRider is not noisy to use. Overall I would recommend my ThinkRider X5 to anyone, by far the best value turbotrainer I have ever used!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Goods arrived in a day, great tech, as good as any turbo I've had with a box full of goodies for free to go with it, saved £175 in extras and only paid £499. Warranty/Returns offer sold it for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am newish to turbo training only having what was a real waste of money wheel on trainer which is now in the bin. I read up on the X5 Neo and ThinkriderFitness offer this with the cadence sensor, mat, cassette and sweat guard, axle adaptors for £499 so it seemed too good to be true. The box arrived next day with everything included, the unit is 25kgs and is so solid but works almost silently. Very easy to put together and within 20 minutes I had my bike fitted and I was away in Watopia. I cannot fault the unit or the service and the warranty sold it for me. I spoke to Sarah who gave me all the assurances that I needed from a technical perspective and I am so glad I took the plunge and bought this
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, took no time to build. Works as well as any turbo I have had before at twice the price, link up to Zwift was seamless with the unit then the cadence and speed sensor. I have to say that the seal flippers (chrome feet) on the unit work amazingly well giving the feel of a real riding experience. Superb customer experience, delivery arrived next day with all accessories as promised. Would use ThinkRiderFitness without any question. Thank you to all especially Sue in Customer Service/Sales
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing product and super speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the best value turbo trainer I have ever owned. I hadn't heard of ThinkRider but I'm so glad that I decided to try it. It was the best decision I have made. It's quieter, smoother and processes the gradient changes faster than my Kickr that ended up breaking. It connects to Zwift really easily. The unit came with a mat, cadence and speed sensor, sweat guard and cassette that fits great. If it breaks then the back up of a replace or fix in 5 days cannot be overlooked as there's nothing more frustrating when this happens. Do not hesitate to buy this unit, great guys, great service and at £499 for all the extras is unbeatable value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ThinkRider Fitness is rated 4.91 based on 11 reviews