The UK Loose Leaf Tea Company Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 279 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The UK Loose Leaf Tea Company Ltd
Really great selection of teas, including good quality decaffeinated loose tea, which is hard to find and great packaging. Really pleased with first order. Rooibos Earl Grey Tea was a last minute addition to my order and it is so good, will definitely be a returning customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Enjoying the pine needle tea promoted by my daughter
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Having tried all the big brands and spending on very expensive tea and then trying UK Loose Leaf Tea, one simple observation - majority of us end up paying for expensive packaging/marketing rather than good quality and authentic tea sourced directly. Absolutely loved the simple packaging by UK Loose Leaf Tea company with no plastic used. Reminded me of those times when life was simple and focus was on product more than flashy packaging! Quality and taste of tea is an absolute delight! Would highly recommend it. Keep up the good quality guys. Very happy with my purchase, will be coming back soon with my next order. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality tea and coffe. Only delivery price is so high similar to product value
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good fast delivery and lovely company to deal with . Products come will wrapped
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great exotic teas and great service! I just love the Colombian malty black tea.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good service and nice tea. Never had any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very much enjoying my Jasmine tea pearls, Beautiful taste, fairly priced Great website, and delivered Quickly. Thank you again. SW
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The service and product range are amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am really pleased to find a company supplying a range of high quality loose leaf tea . So far I have enjoyed all the teas I purchased and know I will be back to try more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick sevice and an excellent range of teas; nothing like it on the High Street.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The choice is great. Service and delivery great. Teas, great. A bit pricey but worth it for the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I originally had a rolling rooibos tea order but now find I'm drinking more as I'm working from home. I just email when I'm running out and within 5 days (max) I have my order delivered. Great service, great product and a lovely Company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super quick, plastic free and great tea with easy to follow instructions!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am unable to give a review at present as I have not yet received the tea I ordered a week ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products,timely delivery, eco-friendly and secure packaging. Very much recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great tea packaging quick delivery will definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tea arrived quickly and well packaged. Tastes so great and a great price will be buying from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality tea, very quick delivery which was packaged with great care. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much, every shipment is so beautifully wrapped and your teas so delicious! Bravo…
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The UK Loose Leaf Tea Company Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 279 reviews