The Travel Health Clinic Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Travel Health Clinic
Visit Website

Phone:

07515100119

Email:

huz@shirazandsons.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Travel Health Clinic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was there to get covid 19 test kit for traveling. Explained everything, got service. Kind and fast response.
Posted 1 day ago
Spot on service!
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, people very nice and caring and very fast service.
Posted 3 days ago
Needed a COVID PCR test. Got an appointment the next day with the results the day after. Pricing very competitive with other 24 hour services. Fit to Fly cert was accepted by Irish immigration. If I need another PCR test, I would use again.
Posted 1 week ago
The service was great and I got the COVID-19 results in time
Posted 1 week ago
Heinly service and can contact after closing time and godt time keeping.
Thank you for God service.
Posted 1 week ago
Really good service. Professional and friendly staff. Antigen swab test booked for a Sunday afternoon and .pdf result certificate received on the same day.
Posted 1 week ago
The service was excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Good Service... Friendly staff.
Posted 1 week ago
First class . Very helpful friendly staff
Posted 1 week ago
Good service!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, delivery the same.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. Very helpful and friendly staff. Very efficient and reliable. We will definitely use again for business travel.
Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful service. The fact that they were available at 10pm at night was just really amazing. I highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Swift Service
Posted 1 week ago
3 test taken on a Wednesday at 10am by Thursday the next morning at 2pm we got the results. Which allowed us to book tickets and travel to our destination. We would highly recommend this service. No hassle.
Posted 1 week ago
The Travel Health Clinic is rated 5.00 based on 16 reviews