The Sleep Station Ltd Reviews

3.69 Rating 48 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend The Sleep Station Ltd
Read The Sleep Station Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01933215512

Email:

support@thesleepstation.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Sleep Station Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The sleep station team were so helpful and professional throughout my purchase process. I had ordered the most beautiful armchair for my new house, which they happily agreed to keep hold of until my move date. Unfortunately the chair won’t fit my new house (I didn’t measure properly) so when I requested a refund, they did so promptly. Wouldn’t hesitate to use them again in the future. Thanks again for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent. Customer service is brilliant and they were happy to answer all my queries. Fair prices and quick delivery, even in the current pandemic! I would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have recently bought a bed (home style opus) and a mattress (deluxe natural touch 2000) from The Sleep Station; I was really surprised how effectively this Company dealt with my order in a lockdown; a phone line was normally busy, but they replied to my emails promptly and provided me with all necessary details about the products and delivery. There was a slight delay due to the current situation, but it is understandable... All in all, I am pleased with the provided service and both products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, ordered and delivered exactly when asked for and the staff were very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service, delivery was on time and no issues with the product! Good Job!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service, great product, great prices. Resolved an issue with the original delivery (their suppliers fault) very quickly. Would recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered the mattress on line and received confirmation email. Heard nothing for 4 weeks when the delivery company contacted me, and feel that there could be more reassuring interaction from Sleepstation. They tend not to answer the phone but DO respond quickly to emails. I wasn't available on my allotted delivery slot and having read the poor reviews regarding delivery, was relieved my neighbour was able to supervise the delivery. Old mattress removed and new one left in its place. All in all, the whole episode was 4 weeks from placing order to delivery and was totally problem free, and the mattress was around £100 less than shop prices. Would thoroughly recommend Sleepstation
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered. Delivered. Problem. Solved. Good Customer Service and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a king size bed . It was delivered really quick and it was half the price of anywhere else. Also free delivery. The bed was so easy to put together I managed to do it myself within half an hour and it looks amazing . Will definetly recommend this place to everyone .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent company - delivered as promised on the day required. the gentleman i spoke to over the phone was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The order went very smoothly because of their excellent communication throughout the whole process. We were very happy with the bed too which offered the biggest discount!! I would definetely recommend The Sleep Station and will use them for future purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I would highly recommend the sleep station. Speedy delivery and fantastic bed... Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered three of the same bed from sleep station and I was emailed to check I definitely meant to order 3 which I thought was good customer service. I was kept up to date with the despatch and delivery and the beds arrived in the allocated time slot given. Easy to assemble and very pleased with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The delivery was prompt and we are very happy we received everything as it was described in the advert.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
excellent service, staff very helpful and very competitive price, delivery company Panther group1st class, kept informed by email all the way. arrived on specified day actually slightly earlier than specified time which was excellent. our first time dealing with sleep station and would not hesitate in using or recommending them. an all round excellent experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic service! Ordered a bed for my daughter which came in the specified time slot. Great communication. One of the steps had a split in the wood, I emailed and this was dealt with promptly, I recieved the new step within 3 days. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic service quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast delivery, excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic value for money, with a wide range of choice. Delivery was super quick and came when it was expected. Had the wrong size bed delivered (normal double instead of a small double) but that was soon rectified, they actually done me a favour sending out the bigger bed! Very helpful customer service, and I even recommended this website to my parents when they started redecorating their bedroom
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service, answered e mails promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The Sleep Station Ltd is rated 3.69 based on 48 reviews