The Gallery Wall Reviews

4.95 Rating 593 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Gallery Wall
Read The Gallery Wall Reviews
I love my 'Moon Child' print and 'Fortune Teller' cushion! Great quality items and fast delivery too, thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful quality and packaging. Came in a great time too. V happy!
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful collection of art, easy to navigate the site and order and my purchase came in good condition and in good time
Posted 5 days ago
Stunning prints, exactly like the photos. Can’t wait to get them up on the wall. Very fast shipping too!
Posted 1 week ago
Seen on Insta and fell in love. Huge My Chemical Romance fan and just had to have the “So long and good night” print. Will definitely be buying again
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quality prints
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifully packed, nice quality and arrived fast :)
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, well packaged and quick delivery 🙌
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful pictures ☺️
Posted 1 week ago
Products are gorgeous and of fabulous quality. Ordering is very simple and the organisation is very generous with bonus discounts for previous customers. Postage is very quick and the items are wrapped beautifully. Only ever has one very teeny slight problem and it was sorted immediately with no hassle whatsoever. Love this company and love how their products make my home feel. Would recommend them every time.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent business to buy from.
Posted 1 week ago
I have made multiple orders from The Gallery Wall and they have all been superb. The quality is incredible, the delivery fast and the customer service excellent. Not only are the products unique and amazing, the company is awesome!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful print to add to my collection from the Gallery Wall. The quality is amazing. I love the unique designs that are available.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a framed picture and arrived earlier than stated, well packed and thoroughly enjoying my new purchase.Looking forward to the next treat and I have shared the site with friends looking for a quirky gift .
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love my new prints from Gallery Wall, they look fantastic on my wall! Great service and cool packaging. Already wanting to order more....
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, great service and super speedy dispatch and delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with my purchase !!
Posted 1 week ago
Prints are just stunning. My order arrived quickly and in great condition thanks to their solid packaging. Can’t wait to buy more!
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with my purchase and very quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve recently bought prints and a phone case and can honestly say they quality is super high and the designs are beautiful! Received bang on time and love the content they post on Instagram. Wouldn’t hesitate to buy more from them
Posted 1 week ago
The Gallery Wall is rated 4.95 based on 593 reviews