The Gallery Wall Reviews

4.94 Rating 647 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Gallery Wall
Read The Gallery Wall Reviews
5/5 stars! Each piece is vividly beautiful, arrived well-packaged with no damage to any of the frames, and the customer service was on-point! I can't wait to collect a few more once I have the space.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great prints and postcards. Really interesting and different. Delivery was good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely stunning prints! Will definitely purchase another to add to my collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely gorgeous prints, look even better in real life! Beautifully packaged too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Oh my was so excited when this arrived it feels so luxurious and so soft to touch , the colours are fantastic and even the hubster was impressed . Proudly in place on the cushion mountain on our bed with pride of place !! Might need to buy another !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Oder not received. Emails ignored. They took my money though. Looks like I’ve been scammed, or should I say robbed of my money!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gutting that you left this bad review. I understand about the issue with the courier tracking that we've been dealing with but I was emailing you personally about this and you know I spent time last week dealing with their customer service for an update. I have replied to you this morning to yesterdays email with the updated tracking and I also refunded you in full because of the issue (even though it is the courier in the wrong not actually us). So whilst I get that you might leave a bad review based on the courier issue... stings that really this review is aimed more at us and saying we have scammed you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product was very well packaged and came in great time. The artwork is gorgeous and highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous!! Exactly what I was looking for, for my bedroom
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely loving my prints. Excellent quality, quick delivery and can't wait to show them off on my walls ❤
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful print, out of this world quality. Super quick delivery. Will be ordering again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice pieces - look great on the wall! Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great purchase. I will definitely be ordering again. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality of my prints was insanely good. Shipped to the US much faster than I thought it would! Thanks for the rad prints!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service is excellent, the quality of the pictures is first class and I will certainly be buying more from the gallery wall. Can't recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I loved everything about it - gonna absolutely share some pics later!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love this prints from The Gallery Wall! I would buy them all if I could, they look unreal and amazing quality + they arrive so fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing quality and really quick delivery! Honestly can’t recommend the gallery wall enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The art is fabulous and the prints are excellent quality. Arrived quickly and carefully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All my purchases from The Gallery Wall have been so gorgeous, they arrive really promptly and beautifully packaged. 100% recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recipient was pleased with their present and luckily it arrived in time for her birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Gallery Wall is rated 4.94 based on 647 reviews