The Gallery Wall Reviews

4.93 Rating 444 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Gallery Wall
Read The Gallery Wall Reviews
Fast delivery & such an awesome print. I will 100% be ordering again.
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality prints! Absolutely love them they look even better in person.
Posted 2 days ago
Artwork is gorgeous and arrived really quickly. Feeling so cult.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery and great quality prints. They look fab in my room and there’s something for everyone to match your personality. Plus the owner is nice!
Posted 2 days ago
My prints came all the way to Canada in perfect condition! Super happy, thanks!
Posted 2 days ago
Gorgeous prints! Excellent quality and fast delivery. Even the packaging is beautiful
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic art work and quick delivery! Couldn’t ask for more!
Posted 3 days ago
Item was smaller than measurement on web site but good quality well packaged. Happy with my purchase.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Jill

Glad you are happy with your purchase however I'd be interested to see this sizing issue you mention? We print directly onto pre cut sheets for A3 prints so they are exactly A3 sized. If you are able to send me a photo showing me what you mean that would be great!

Thanks
Tom
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic and professional service from a great company. i love every piece of artwork they do!
Posted 3 days ago
Awesome service, my prints are absolutely beautiful ! Even the packaging they came in was lush. Will definitely be ordering again
Posted 4 days ago
I have been looking for a print style just like this for ages!! Love it. So affordable too
Posted 4 days ago
Gorgeous print. Arrived quickly and beautifully packaged.
Posted 5 days ago
4 products down, 2 prints and 2 cushions and now even my Husbands getting on the action and planning on ordering more prints in the near future. Quick dispatch and delivery and epic products. 😊
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful picture, however arrived bent as my postman folded it in half and put it though my letterbox, not you fault I know, and I did email to suggest using a “do not bend” sicker to save any more disappointments and received a polite and swift response.
Posted 6 days ago
I have bought some amazing prints from the gallery wall, so much so I made a second order and bought another set! The quality of the prints are brilliant and it always comes packaged well and on time! Would 100% use again and recommend! 👍🏻
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely product and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
I’m excited to receive my purchase!!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful prints, excellent quality even the packaging was gorgeous. Recieved really quickly would definitely buy from again 😍
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful prints, excellent quality, can't wait to frame them and get them up . Super quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing prints and amazing service!!
Posted 1 week ago
The Gallery Wall is rated 4.93 based on 444 reviews