Dream Bike Competition Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,671 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dream Bike Competition
Read Dream Bike Competition Reviews
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Mike Richards
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Paul McLay
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Richard Rumph
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
David Purcell
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Steve Lowe
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 1st May 2021
George Ariss
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Alan Lloyd
53
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to register and start playing And a lot of cracking heart melting bikes. If your not in then join it. Recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Love it 100% recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Never won... but process of buying tickets is seamless and products on offer are awesome!!
Posted 2 months ago
It is a good game fun to take part but should have a way to see how many people are buying each ticket and you need more motorbikes
Posted 2 months ago
The Dream Bike competition is full of great possibilities to win some amazing prizes. I think it's good to have a bar of different options available. Thanks for organising
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to enter and lots of different choices at various price points. Only reason it doesn't get 5 stars is I've not won yet!! 🤣 I'll keep trying!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolute class boys
Posted 2 months ago
Well as a first time player, they have a fantastic range of bikes to choose from far beyond my price budget, winning once of these would be a dream come true. My two kids have their bikes be great to ride with them too. Nothing to lose so I thought of entering this competition for what it costs, so good luck if you decide to enter.
Posted 2 months ago
Played numerous times but not successful as yet. Grant runs a great competition whos visible history is enough to keep me playing for that chance to win my 'dream bike
Posted 2 months ago
Very good opportunity for low cost tickets!
Posted 2 months ago
Good variety of bikes to win
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy to get tickets
Posted 2 months ago
Great idea but the website could use some work
Posted 2 months ago
Cracking prizes and prices! Would be better if shows how much entries.
Posted 2 months ago
Like all comps you got to be in it to win it and these types of competitions are quite popular now. What I like about the DBC is the variation in prizes and draws. 4 out of 5 from me. 5 out of 5 if I win, obviously.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good competition to enter.
Posted 2 months ago
Nice site, polished interface and cool bike selection. I'll update to 5 stars if I win 😂
Posted 2 months ago
Hard to write a review when iv not won anything yet haha but this is my kind of gambling, and probably my best chance at owning my dream bike when I cant get finance lol. Fingers crossed.
Posted 2 months ago
Yet to see how it turns out but what an amazing oppurtunity
Posted 2 months ago
Very good competition, good idea. It gives everyone a chance to win something that normally might be out of budget
Posted 2 months ago
Dream Bike Competition is rated 4.83 based on 1,671 reviews