Dream Bike Competition Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,716 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dream Bike Competition
Read Dream Bike Competition Reviews
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Mike Richards
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Paul McLay
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Richard Rumph
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
David Purcell
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Steve Lowe
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 1st May 2021
George Ariss
Dream Bike Competition 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Alan Lloyd
53
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great competitions, huge selection of prizes. Foxy generates a real buzz in his competition community, always an exciting draw
Posted 1 month ago
Its a great competition, I love mountain biking and just the thrill of watching people win and the feeling it might be your name next is fantastic. Its easy to purchase tickets and easy to brows around which helps. All in all very good. I am happy with it.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Lots of amazing prizes to be won,foxy is amazing at replying and communicating with questions and queries,love the price range of the tickets just wish I'd win more
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome and easy experience
Posted 1 month ago
I’m only new to this dream bike competition, as I only entered my very first entry the other day. But I feel that it’s really good that completions like this one are run to give people that opportunity that may not be able to afford a good top of the line bike to be able to get into the sport or just the active lifestyle it brings, which defiantly helps promote the sport!!
Posted 1 month ago
Pretty cool idea - weekly fun
Posted 1 month ago
I can never find the live draw on Facebook or YouTube when I search under DBC live draw. However I do Love the variety of prizes. 🤞 to win one day.
Posted 1 month ago
I really enjoy playing the dream bike competition as I have done for a few years now , that foxy is such a hunk of a guy I can’t wait to see him every Monday on the live draws , I wish he’d show some of his wonderful chest .
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and straightforward to enter
Posted 1 month ago
Really good if you win, for the price of the prizes and tickets.
Posted 1 month ago
Had so many options for me to enter, could find what I really wanted to enter.
Posted 1 month ago
Haven't won anything yet so we will see :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy process to undertake, I didn't win but will certainly play again! Thank you for providing such a great bit of fun and a chance to win an amazing bike :D
Posted 1 month ago
It's not just a competition, it's like a community - I've not won anything yet, but it's still fun to join in the banter
Posted 1 month ago
Have purchased tickets for a couple of years now. Cheap ticket prices, low odds & good selection of bike orientated prizes. It's a bit of a gamble but you have to be in it to win it....
Posted 1 month ago
I have been following the dream bike competition and Foxy since the start, making people dreams come true
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use, and foxy is open and honest about it all which is nice to see! ... now I just need to win!!
Posted 1 month ago
Haven’t won yet but I’m excited to play. It’s dope having competitions every week, month, etc.. I’m excited to keep playing in the future for a chance to win. Fingers crossed I take it one week
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prizes, everything you need and load of stuff you dont need but want... Foxy seems like a top bloke... Except he's never called me to tell me I'm a winner... So...kinda don't like him too 😜
Posted 1 month ago
Dream Bike Competition is rated 4.83 based on 1,716 reviews