Tasty Basket Reviews

4.88 Rating 26 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tasty Basket
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a box of pilot beer and the delivery was on time. Very frienly delivery driver. Already put another two orders in.
Posted 3 days ago
I was honestly impressed with the quality and taste of everything I ordered. I highly recommend the produce from the butchers. I will definitely be ordered again.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely fresh local produce delivered straight to your door and service with a smile... What’s not to love!? Highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Such a great service - lovely produce from some of our favourite local brands, very easy to order and quick delivery in a chosen time slot. Really good customer service. I think we will be using Tasty Basket regularly!
Posted 1 week ago
Incredible service, amazing delivery and what a selection of products! Highly impressed.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient, delivered on time and exactly what I had ordered. Delivery guys seemed to have a genuine interest in the contents also. Quality of the produce was excellent. I love the concept of bringing independent retailers to your door to match the supermarkets!
Posted 1 week ago
Good (and improving) selection, easy to use and friendly service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, super efficient with good communication. All of the food was fresh and really good quality - would definitely use again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. It’s fantastic to be able to order from so many great local suppliers and have it delivered directly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection of local offerings! Delivery was fast. The gin & cheese I ordered were perfect.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service! Absolutely went above and beyond!
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a brilliant initiative! It was brilliant getting such a diverse range of products, all delivered at once! Will definitely use again, thank you, Richard
Posted 3 weeks ago
Finally great to be able to order from and support local businesses whilst sat at home. Also a good selection of food on offer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time using TB, and have to say it is a fantastic service! Delivery was super quick too. The produce is also fantastic. I'm really fussy when it comes to meat and fish, but wow, the best produce i have had in years! I will definately be making regular use of the service, as getting to the butcher/fishmonger is difficult for us due to work commitments. Will be recommending this to others.
Posted 3 weeks ago
good standard, fair choice
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time I’ve used online food shopping, really impressed with the service, the driver even text me to see if I wanted an earlier drop off then I’d arranged. You could tell the steaks I bought were quality as well. Recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service thanks,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant selection of quality foods and quick delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, tasty food. Dates can sometimes be a bit soon, although that seems to be improving
Posted 1 month ago
A great idea to bring together and deliver fantastic food produce from a selection of high end local businesses. Delicious goodies straight to your door and handed over by a smiling driver even in the January ice and snow. Our favourite cheeses from Mellis and newly baked bread fresh fruit and vegetables and a couple of delicious steaks. We will be ordering again.
Posted 1 month ago
Tasty Basket is rated 4.88 based on 26 reviews