Swaledale Butchers Reviews

4.84 Rating 799 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Swaledale Butchers
Read Swaledale Butchers Reviews
Meat arrived safely packed, with ice blocks still frozen and exactly on time. Meat quality superb; thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have just received my first order of lamb rump steaks they look absolutely fantastic can't wait to try them but I can see me reordering
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good products and service. 100% recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The lamb mince, bacon and centre fillet were excellent. I was, however, disappointed with the amount of fat and sinew on the beef cheeks. When I have purchased these previously from other butchers the sinew had been removed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We ordered a mixture of items for a high quality BBQ. Meat quality is excellent. Sold at a fair price. Delivery was quick and smooth in suitable packaging. Looking forward to my next order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The produce is second to none. Absolutely amazing quality!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great choice, great service, reliable prompt service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been using Swaledale for that couple of months, it's brilliant. The highest quality meat around and some great cuts I hadn't heard of before! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent meat, at good prices and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The meat is outstanding, so tender and full of flavour. Would highly recommend!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always my delivery arrived on time and well packed. Everything went straight into the freezer and I am looking forward to creating culinary magic with my order ๐Ÿ˜€
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nicely packed and delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quality meat
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The merguez sausages were superb. The Korean beef short ribs were nice, but we will try something different next time, as they are yummy but not as healthy as other choices. We have had the steaks before and they were delicious. Overall, service was outstanding and prices are reasonable for the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Food we received was sublime, best steak we have tasted for years, even with me cooking them๐Ÿ˜ One criticism packaging and post a little expensive but goods arrived in perfect condition and one time. Definitely will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company, excellent website and everything so delicious.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely descriptive and easy to navigate site. Great quality meet and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received the goods well packaged and delivery was swift.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service! Fabulous meat !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Came highly recommended from my grandson love it perfect service and delivery well presented thank you Swaledale Regards Alan
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Swaledale Butchers is rated 4.84 based on 799 reviews