Survey Pad Building Surveyors Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Survey Pad Building Surveyors
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick, professional, personal, and good value for money. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great surveyors. Can highly recommend I will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Survey Pad gave me a really great service. The survey was arranged immediately and following the survey all my questions were answered in full. Very professional company, I would definitely recommend them & will use them again in the future! Nicola Gardner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn't recommend Survey Pad enough - Saqib and his team were impressively quick, very reasonably priced and extremely detailed. Saqib also took the time at the end of a busy day to explain the report to me in detail over the phone, going through each area of the report so that I understood the findings and felt reassured in what I could potentially do next. I would urge anyone weighing up different building surveyors to definitely go for this high quality team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A professional and knowledgeable company. I first made contact with the company to survey a new house which I was buying, I wasn't sure about which survey would be best after a conversation with Saqib he advised on what survey was needed and that he would make all the arrangements to view the property. The visit was arranged promptly and Saqib attended punctuality. The report was delivered by email approx 2 days later. The report was 80 pages long and had extensive number of photos of each area he had examined. I would highly recommend this company. The receptionist was extremely polite and knowledgeable and even when I accidentally deleted the report from my inbox, They just re sent it to me with no trouble. A fantastic company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The surveyor was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! He responded very quickly on my emails and question. With no doubt I would use again Survey Pad Building Surveyors!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing staff and service ,very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a home buyers survey, thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service would highly recommend. We are very pleased and satisfied with the excellent survey Saqib has done for us. A very professional and comprehensive report that has definitely helped us. It was a very quick turn around from appointing and recieving the house report. Any questions we had Saqib answered clearly, enabling us to understand everything in the report. We would not hesitate to both use or recommend his services. Asim and Habda
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Survey Pad where absolutely brilliant. They where able to perform a level 3 Survey for us just 3 days after initially contacting them and offered an incredibly competitive price. Customer service was also fantastic with very prompt replies. When the Survey was completed the survey findings report was detailed and well formatted with plenty of pictures. Advisories where clearly highlighted and the Surveyor offered to go through any points of the Survey Report with us should there be any confusion or concerns. My company will be using Survey Pad for all of our property surveys going forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional service, fast and efficient and included a lot of detail. Highly recommend these guys if you’re looking for a survey. Saqib was helpful and gave me confidence of an in depth survey. He also was available for after the survey for any help and advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was really impressed with the speed and the price and of course the quality of the survey inspection that was carried out and would definitely recommend them to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are first time buyers and purchasing a property in Crewe, Alyson was really helpful in arranging our Building Survey which we received in 3 days from instructing. The 72 page report was very detailed and thorough which gave us confidence to proceed with the purchase. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Survey Pad Building Surveyors is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews