Survey Pad Building Surveyors Reviews

5.00 Rating 25 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Survey Pad Building Surveyors

About Survey Pad Building Surveyors:

We are experts in providing detailed Building Survey Reports and Architectural Services for your projects. Based in the North West we also cover the wider surrounding Regions. Our surveyors have decades of Building Surveying experience covering a wide range of property types of any age. All Survey Pad Building Surveyors are qualified with the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyor and many of our clients are new to the area and depend on our extensive local knowledge to assist in the purchase or alteration of their property.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very Very impressed with the depth and detail of our survey on the property we are purchasing. We had a few concerns, which the survey cleared up and made us aware of which steps to take going forward. It was an excellent price, we had a call with the surveyor Saqib afterwards and he was so knowledgeable and answered any further questions we had. Will use it again and highly recommend it to anyone looking to do one. Would like to add this year this is the third survey we had and this by far was the best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service very thorough would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really impressed with the detail on the report and follow up call to discuss issues. Highly recommend SurveyPad. James
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super quick, super helpful, super friendly, super knowledgable. Happy to go through the whole survey with me explaining lots of useful extra info and generally being helpful and it was all pretty quick and cheap. Happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a level 3 survey done & found Survey Pad Building Surveyors report to be clear direct & easy to read
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt, concise dealings with a well presented and informative survey report in double quock time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick response. Reasonable price. Saved me thousands!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service, the building survey was carried out on the Thursday and Friday evening i received a call from Saqib Munir our surveyor and he informed me my report would be with me within the hour! Very extensive survey full with photos and estimated quotes. Would highly recommend fantastic company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and price - very pleased from start to finish. From the date of instruction, it took around a week for the survey, and report to be completed . The report, albeit long, had a great summary section with all the main points, and estimated costs. They are just at the end of the phone if you need to talk it through, which I did. I would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the survey service we were provided with. Pleasant and professional staff, couldn't have been more helpful, excellent produced home buyers survey report Would certainly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Professional team who kept me informed through out the whole process and follow up to check all went ok and offered to go into more detail on the report if any areas not understood. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Saqib carried out a level 3 survey on the Monday the report was with us the following day, reading the report was a bit daunting but Saqib went through the whole report with me and explained everything in detail, the report was really thorough and comprehensive and priced at a really competitive rate, it was win win as far as we where concerned, lovely man to speak to and deal with. Highly recommend using Survey Pad ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, very happy with the survey conducted. We were in a hurry to get the survey of a house done very urgently. Survey Pad not only got the survey done immediately, but also got the report ready within the same day. They also called us to follow up on the report and ask for any assistance to go thru the report. Highly appreciate their work....highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, professional, personal, and good value for money. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great surveyors. Can highly recommend I will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Survey Pad gave me a really great service. The survey was arranged immediately and following the survey all my questions were answered in full. Very professional company, I would definitely recommend them & will use them again in the future! Nicola Gardner
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn't recommend Survey Pad enough - Saqib and his team were impressively quick, very reasonably priced and extremely detailed. Saqib also took the time at the end of a busy day to explain the report to me in detail over the phone, going through each area of the report so that I understood the findings and felt reassured in what I could potentially do next. I would urge anyone weighing up different building surveyors to definitely go for this high quality team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A professional and knowledgeable company. I first made contact with the company to survey a new house which I was buying, I wasn't sure about which survey would be best after a conversation with Saqib he advised on what survey was needed and that he would make all the arrangements to view the property. The visit was arranged promptly and Saqib attended punctuality. The report was delivered by email approx 2 days later. The report was 80 pages long and had extensive number of photos of each area he had examined. I would highly recommend this company. The receptionist was extremely polite and knowledgeable and even when I accidentally deleted the report from my inbox, They just re sent it to me with no trouble. A fantastic company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The surveyor was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! He responded very quickly on my emails and question. With no doubt I would use again Survey Pad Building Surveyors!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing staff and service ,very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a home buyers survey, thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Survey Pad Building Surveyors is rated 5.00 based on 25 reviews