The Sparta Security Group Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 20 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Sparta Security Group Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:

07920400283

Email:

francis@thespartagroup.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Sparta Security Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
You want the best security to look after your business and assets?
Look no further than Sparta, professional, reliable and amazing customer service. 5 stars
Posted 2 months ago
We use Sparta for site security. Fantastic company, who keep in contact and advise of any issues or concerns. Great team and very professional. Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and response times, very professional staff. I would highly recommend Sparta.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and response times, very professional staff. Competitive pricing structure for services provided. I would highly recommend Sparta.
Posted 5 months ago
Due to activity of theft in our area, Sparta were instructed to man our site. Clearly the physical presence of their operative was critical in deterring further theft. Service was excellent.
Posted 5 months ago
Sparta Security are the most professional security company you could wish for. Trained professionals, always putting the customer needs first. Highly recommended!
Posted 5 months ago
We moved in to new premises and the process of setting up the services we required from Sparta was quick and efficient. It gives us peace of mind that if our alarm is activated we do not need to worry about it.
Posted 5 months ago
We use Sparta Security to protect our offices and I must say the service is outstanding. Francis leads from the front and his team are exceptionally professional. We can sleep at night as we know Sparta are looking after our office.
I would highly recommend Sparta.
Posted 5 months ago
We have been using Sparta for a few years now, both regular manned patrols on and around our farm / land and also for one off events. Service is always good, always responsive and works very well.
Posted 5 months ago
Sparta were called out to our businesses in the early hours as we had intruders inside the premise . The cctv captured Sparta arriving promptly conducting a perimeter patrol .
The intruders got away but we’re later picked up by police due to Sparta’s coordination skills .
Well done Sparta !
Factory Owner
Posted 5 months ago
Forge House Group has been using the services of Sparta since its inception by Francis. It is a First Class service provider. I can recommend their services to any prospective customer.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, from the initial enquiry to the security services provided. The company provide advice regarding possible areas weaknesses in security and a wide range of services to suit your business needs.
Posted 5 months ago
We have been using Sparta for a few months now on a project where we are undertaking several new-builds. We have been very pleased with Sparta so far, they have been very responsive and proactive to the few issues which have come about so far.
Posted 5 months ago
Francis is unique, he speaks his mind, and his passion really comes through, but his biggest quality and asset is his staff, everything he says and do is backed up by his team, they give the customer (me) knowledge, information and security that what they are doing is right, safe and most importantly in control of my assets on site, since using Sparta i have not been disappointed and i'm in daily contact with his night operations team with live, useful and helpful info on safety improvements, and issues they find on the daily. Cant fault the work ethic and service i get!
Posted 5 months ago
Within two hours of my first contact, Francis arrived on site and was quick to point out some physical deterrents along with advising us on the best course of action to ensure a security presence. Since working with Sparta, security guard and patrols are visible and the random nature of their timings ensures anyone snooping around the factory is quickly deterred or identified.
Posted 5 months ago
Francis and the team of lads are a great company to use.Patrols are as agreed and if they has ever been an issue they’ve been straight to site.Couldn’t fault them at all.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent communication
Excellent reliability
Excellent service

Much valued support for all our sites during the COVID pandemic

Couldn’t recommend these guys enough
Posted 5 months ago
An excellent service provided by Sparta absolutely first class. Well done!
Posted 5 months ago
The Sparta Security Group Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 20 reviews