Solid Print3D Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 27 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Solid Print3D Ltd
Read Solid Print3D Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Solid Print3D Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Solid Print3D Ltd 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Antonio
Solid Print3D Ltd 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Steve Atkinson
Solid Print3D Ltd 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Steve Atkinson
Solid Print3D Ltd 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Steve Atkinson
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The guys at SP3D were really helpful, we booked an appointment to view some machines and to discuss our requirements. With a wide range of knowledge within the team, Tom decided the Ultimaker S3 was the machine for us. I would highly reccomend SP3D and the training courses they offer.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Moba, thanks for the review. You guys make some awesome stuff, and we're proud to be a small part of supporting your business!
Posted 5 months ago
We bought the Form 3 at the start of the Covid Pandemic from Solid print in March 2020. Main reason i needed fast prints to print prototype full face diving mask adaptors to be used by doctors treating C19 patients and also respirator divertor valves. Solid print let me try the software first to see what times i could achieve using draft resin, i found this was the fastest way using 0.3mm layers. Delivery was next day and i was up and running the same day it was delivered. So far ive printed around 50 prints without failure. Using Draft, Grey and clear resins. The clear resin is awsome and really made our sales models stand out. The delivery is always quick and the support is superb, although ive only needed it once.
Solid Print3D Ltd 5 star review on 19th August 2020 Solid Print3D Ltd 5 star review on 19th August 2020 Solid Print3D Ltd 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Steve. Thanks for posting the review, the pictures and supporting our NHS. These look fantastic and really show what's capable with the Formlabs products and resins.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent communications any always fast to respond to any questions. Helpful advice and provided an comprehensive package to get the CNC system running. Highly recommended!
(Heriot Watt University) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Mark. So pleased to hear you were happy with the machine and the sales /support we provided. I will pass your comments back to 2 Toms!
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable about machine capability and software
(Auto Program Resource) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Keith, thanks for the review. Great meeting you and you're involved with some fascinating projects. We hope to continue to support you and your business as Automotive gets back on track.
Posted 5 months ago
A1 service, top quality print and fast delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 5 months ago
We have just received our second Formlabs machine from SolidPrint3D, The team there have been very good from initial enquiry through to machine installation and the ongoing support received. Delivery times are exceptionally quick, with items usually being dispatched the same day we place the order, we now use SolidPrint3D to source all of our 3D printing supplies, even for machines not purchased through them. What counts most though is that there is always someone on hand when issues arise with the technology or setup which gets sorted quickly so downtime is always a minimum.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Tom. Thank you for the review and having seen what you guys at SNG are doing with the printers and the finish you can achieve, it's incredible!

A real pleasure working with you and supporting the additive journey you are on.
Posted 5 months ago
Very speedy response times to any enquiries. Was very happy with the price compared to prints I have gotten in other places.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Tara. We're here to help :)
Posted 5 months ago
Solid Print3D Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 27 reviews