Solid Print3D Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 72 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Solid Print3D Ltd
Read Solid Print3D Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Solid Print3D Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Solid Print3D Ltd 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Antonio
Solid Print3D Ltd 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Steve Atkinson
Solid Print3D Ltd 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Steve Atkinson
Solid Print3D Ltd 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Steve Atkinson
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Charles (@SolidPrint3D) provided an exceptional service throughout, informative conversations helped to determine the best machine for our business and all at a great price. We are grateful for the extras provided to help get us started and we look forward to working together in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service, made sure I could get what I needed as quickly as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really great SLA training session with Ben. Learned a lot about the full process between design to print to wash to cure and things to watch out for. Very pleased with the training we received from Solid Print3D.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good scanner training by George. He was knowledgeable, friendly and helped with any questions we had.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Comprehensive, insightful and clear presentation by Benjamin.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Our training was presented very well and in a clear manners by Benjamin. really enjoyed our day.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Geroge was great at explaining all the ins and outs of the Form 3 and PreForm. Answered any questions we had and even stayed to talk about 3D scanning.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great training provided by George @ Solid Print, made the SLA traning course relatable to our business and requirements. Solid Print also provie a quick and efficient purchasing process, delivering most consumables next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Customer service went above and beyond to assist me, really impressed with the service, 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We bought 7x series from them and George did SLA training course for it. In depth training with plenty of explanations and answers to our questions. Was an interesting training with our model review and recommendations.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Reached out for some information on trying to make a print which will simulate an injection overmolded process. Neil very quickly told me that this type of print is very possible and gave me some tips on how it could possibly be achieved. He is very knowledgeable and professional. It is not often to get a chat window where the person on the other side isn't just reading from a script or trying to sell you something. This was truly lovely experience, customer service like this just does not come around very often.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
In looking for 3D printer advice, I started a chat and Neil was a HUGE help in my research process. He was able to suggest machines that met my needs. He was patient and answered all of my questions. Thanks Neil!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Really knowledgeable trainer who was able to answer all our questions
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Attended the SLA training course in-person. The team were very welcoming. George E was extremely knowledgeable and personable. The course covered all aspects of the printing process from design to post-processing in good detail, and gave me the background knowledge and confidence to try different setups. George's recommendations based on first-hand experience were invaluable and I feel comfortable getting in touch for advice going forward. Thank you for an informative and fun day!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very lucky to be invited to join colleagues who were looking take the second steps into 3D scanning and printing on a visit to Solid Print3D. Very interesting time spent discussing options and exploring capabilities. Delighted we will be taking the plunge and adopting 3D scanning and printing technologies as a way to progress the business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly fast helpful and efficient service as always from Tom Neil and Dean. (SLA materials order). Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stella Install and training on MarkForged Desktop 3D printer by George Ebeling, with great patient sales support from Tom Marlow-Gilks. Thanks Guys. Also very impressed by prices and service from Solid print3D - transparent pricing, free shipping, and clear website all add up to a no-brainer decision to use and recommend Solid print3D for all 3D printing needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All good ! Informative, friendly, non pushy, good prices (as opposed to competitors who take the P !!, especially on addons and highly profitable 'services') .
Helpful Report
(MAS Design Products Ltd) - Posted 1 year ago
Quick accurate response. Addressed my questions professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing support on a Sunday afternoon. Excellent product recommendations and resulted in a purchase. I look forward to continuing to work with Solid Print 3D.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Solid Print3D Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 72 reviews