Sports Star Books Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,764 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sports Star Books
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sports Star Books Reviews

About Sports Star Books:

The concept was simple - to create a personalised prestige comic book that football fans of all ages will not only read, but love and cherish. Our first ever order was back in November 2016 and at this time, all our books were hand packed by me and my Daughters! I'm pleased to say our idea quickly took off and we are delighted to partner with some of the largest football clubs in the world, as well as great retailers such as Not on the High Street and Amazon.

Based in sunny Sussex, we've grown to a full technology and publishing company, offering live preview, multiple options and later this year multi language editions. Each book is still checked, hand packed and placed into our luxury gift boxes ready to post across the world (120,000 orders and counting)

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 193 9050

Email:

team@sportsstarbooks.co.uk

Location:

Allen House1 Westmead RoadSuttonSurreySM1 4LA

Ordered on the 5th December, still not received.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s a Christmas present we still haven’t received it yet, fingers crossed it arrives before c day
Posted 3 weeks ago
Never received my book it was a Christmas present
Posted 1 month ago
I have not received my parcel and cannot get in touch with you I would appreciate a call
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Sorry to hear, we are aware Royal Mail are experiencing delays. See https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/business-55263177. You can contact us at team@sportsstarbooks.co.uk.

Apologies again and we trust your book will be with you shortly.

Best wishes,

Holly.
Posted 1 month ago
Been waiting over 14 days now, with no sign of the items!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Sorry to hear, we are aware Royal Mail are experiencing delays. See https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/business-55263177. You can contact us at team@sportsstarbooks.co.uk.

Apologies again and we trust your book will be with you shortly.

Best wishes,

Holly.
Posted 1 month ago
Would give you a review but have not received my book!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Sorry to hear, we are aware Royal Mail are experiencing delays. See https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/business-55263177. You can contact us at team@sportsstarbooks.co.uk.

Apologies again and we trust your book will be with you shortly.

Best wishes,

Holly.
Posted 1 month ago
I have not yet received the item I ordered on November 27th !
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Sorry to hear, we are aware Royal Mail are experiencing delays. See https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/business-55263177. You can contact us at team@sportsstarbooks.co.uk.

Apologies again and we trust your book will be with you shortly.

Best wishes,

Holly.
Posted 1 month ago
Not received my product
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Sorry to hear, we are aware Royal Mail are experiencing delays. See https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/business-55263177. You can contact us at team@sportsstarbooks.co.uk.

Apologies again and we trust your book will be with you shortly.

Best wishes,

Holly.
Posted 1 month ago
have not received it yet
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Sorry to hear, we are aware Royal Mail are experiencing delays. See https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/business-55263177. You can contact us at team@sportsstarbooks.co.uk.

Apologies again and we trust your book will be with you shortly.

Best wishes,

Holly.
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately I haven't received my book yet .which is a Christmas gift.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Sorry to hear, we are aware Royal Mail are experiencing delays. See https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/business-55263177. You can contact us at team@sportsstarbooks.co.uk.

Apologies again and we trust your book will be with you shortly.

Best wishes,

Holly.
Posted 1 month ago
Having received and reviewed the book for my footballing daughter I am very sorry to say I’m really very disappointed. Apart from her I’m struggling to find any other girls in the team. She even appears to be a boy from the back of her head on all of the “back shots” What a disappointment. I don’t really want to give it to her now as I’m worried about the type of message this is giving her. What a shame as the idea is great & presentation is lovely.
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting on my order
Posted 2 months ago
I have yet to receive my book
Posted 2 months ago
Still have not received it
Posted 3 months ago
I would more than happy to write a review but, I have NOT received my order!!!!......
Posted 5 months ago
i would write a review but i still havnt recieved the product yet

Thankyou Mr G Burquest
Posted 6 months ago
Have no idea what it’s like as it never arrived at its intended destination!!!
Posted 6 months ago
I still have not received my book despite receiving an email that it was sent on the 11th of June.....
Posted 6 months ago
Did not receive my book yet, so cant review it.
Posted 6 months ago
Its not arrive so can't leave a good review and I have messaged a few times as I can't log in and track my order
Posted 6 months ago
Sports Star Books is rated 4.85 based on 2,764 reviews