Sports Star Books Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,824 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sports Star Books
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sports Star Books Reviews

About Sports Star Books:

The concept was simple - to create a personalised prestige comic book that football fans of all ages will not only read, but love and cherish. Our first ever order was back in November 2016 and at this time, all our books were hand packed by me and my Daughters! I'm pleased to say our idea quickly took off and we are delighted to partner with some of the largest football clubs in the world, as well as great retailers such as Not on the High Street and Amazon.

Based in sunny Sussex, we've grown to a full technology and publishing company, offering live preview, multiple options and later this year multi language editions. Each book is still checked, hand packed and placed into our luxury gift boxes ready to post across the world (120,000 orders and counting)

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 193 9050

Email:

team@sportsstarbooks.co.uk

Location:

Allen House1 Westmead RoadSuttonSurreySM1 4LA

Sports Star Books Reviews | 25th February 2020
clubhubuk
More Photos & Videos
Sports Star Books 5 star review on 24th September 2020
"Elga V
More Photos & Videos
Sports Star Books 5 star review on 15th September 2020
"Bruno V
More Photos & Videos
Sports Star Books 1 star review on 22nd May 2020
James M
More Photos & Videos
Sports Star Books 1 star review on 22nd May 2020
James M
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thoroughly recommend this company ..very accommodating..hv purchased 3 different books all for grown men & they loved them...
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant book I was amaze with it and I can’t wait to give to grandson Lucas on Sunday for his 13th birthday l
Thank you to you all
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant book loved every minute of reading it
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very Happy with Purchase. One thing that was noticed. Here in United Kingdom. we say and print the word football not soccer!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bought as a gift for my son's friend and was very impressed. Great quality and presentation. Delivery was quick. My son now wants one for himself!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great products.
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is a fantastic gift for my grandson, if I can force myself to hang it over.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love it and came really quick
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent item. Ordered for husbands birthday and I am sure he will love it. Fantastic quality and a lovely presentation box with certificate. Would definitely recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant love it can't wait to see my nephews face when he opens it xxx
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted with our purchase. It was so easy to order efficiently delivered and beautifully presented. It is a birthday present for our autistic Grandson, he is a huge Arsenal fan, he is not able to read but recognises his own name and can follow the story with a little help, so he was absolutely delighted and I know it will be treasured by him for many years to come. The perfect present.
Posted 4 weeks ago
This book is for my 11 year old grandson for his birthday, I’ve shown it to all our family and they love it and so do I and I know my grandson will love it to .
Posted 1 month ago
Bought for my grandsons Christmas present, so don't know what he thinks of it, but I love it. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant gift for a Man Utd fan
Posted 1 month ago
My friend that i gave the book to was well please with it as she lives on her own and loved it.
Posted 1 month ago
Was really pleased with it,our Grandson will love it.
Posted 1 month ago
It was away above what I expected.would recommend it to everyone.sure my grandson will enjoy reading it for many years to come
Posted 1 month ago
Bought for my Son in Laws 50th birthday, great unusual gift! Really pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
I would just like to say that the person sport book is excellent and is well worth buying for a football fanatic relative or friend definitely use them again A+ Quality as well πŸ‘πŸ‘.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful,nice presentation...
Posted 1 month ago
Sports Star Books is rated 4.85 based on 1,824 reviews