Sports Star Books Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,824 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sports Star Books
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sports Star Books Reviews

About Sports Star Books:

The concept was simple - to create a personalised prestige comic book that football fans of all ages will not only read, but love and cherish. Our first ever order was back in November 2016 and at this time, all our books were hand packed by me and my Daughters! I'm pleased to say our idea quickly took off and we are delighted to partner with some of the largest football clubs in the world, as well as great retailers such as Not on the High Street and Amazon.

Based in sunny Sussex, we've grown to a full technology and publishing company, offering live preview, multiple options and later this year multi language editions. Each book is still checked, hand packed and placed into our luxury gift boxes ready to post across the world (120,000 orders and counting)

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 193 9050

Email:

team@sportsstarbooks.co.uk

Location:

Allen House1 Westmead RoadSuttonSurreySM1 4LA

Sports Star Books Reviews | 25th February 2020
clubhubuk
More Photos & Videos
Sports Star Books 5 star review on 24th September 2020
"Elga V
More Photos & Videos
Sports Star Books 5 star review on 15th September 2020
"Bruno V
More Photos & Videos
Sports Star Books 1 star review on 22nd May 2020
James M
More Photos & Videos
Sports Star Books 1 star review on 22nd May 2020
James M
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The recipient loved it and said it was a very original and thoughtful gift. I was told it was really good and the perfect gift for a big football fan
Posted 1 week ago
An Excellent well thought out business venture which I am sure will be Very profitable for a Very long time . Absolutely Delighted with the products you produce. I have bought 4 of these products now .Going forward as a positive note I believe that some more ideas are required to give customers more Exciting things to come. I will Certainly recommend your products to friends and family . Thank You So Much Trevor Benstea
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company to deal with . Made all process very easy to follow and any queries were immediately answered . Kept me informed throughout the whole process and I would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Over the moon with the book, presentation and service excellent.
I would recommend to anyone.. A keepsake for my football mad grandson.
Posted 1 week ago
Soccer star is Excellent present for the football fan
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and great value for money it’s going to make a great Xmas present
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my purchase..
Posted 1 week ago
What a great gift for a football loving person. Really good quality, good value for money, put a smile on my sports stars face.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product reasonably priced can’t wait to see my grandsons faces at Xmas they are going to love it
Posted 1 week ago
10/10....one minor whinge...my grandson is a goalkeeper..therefore I was a tad disappointed...but on the whole fantastic production, and he loved it...THANK YOU.
Posted 1 week ago
It's a perfect, unusual present for any football fan at any age! Hardly recommended...
Posted 1 week ago
The book came out perfect!
Sports Star Books 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Bought this for my hubby. He loved it thought it was great. A great idea when u cant think of anything else to buy.
Posted 1 week ago
A unique fun gift and delivered very quickly. Great service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My son absolutely loved it and was so impressed that he was part of the book. Kept asking how did I do it πŸ˜‚ one happy young man 😁😁
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the second one of these I have bought as a gift. Very good quality and always go down well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with book, our adult son was delighted to receive it !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for my sports book. I bought for my grandson's birthday next week.
It's lovely and best of all, his name is in it & it's a keep sake, for all his life πŸ˜€
Posted 2 weeks ago
Its amazing its going to be a fantastic gift so realalistic makes the person seem like they really are in the book fab
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sports Star Books is rated 4.85 based on 1,824 reviews