Sports Star Books Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,041 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sports Star Books
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sports Star Books Reviews

About Sports Star Books:

The concept was simple - to create a personalised prestige comic book that football fans of all ages will not only read, but love and cherish. Our first ever order was back in November 2016 and at this time, all our books were hand packed by me and my Daughters! I'm pleased to say our idea quickly took off and we are delighted to partner with some of the largest football clubs in the world, as well as great retailers such as Not on the High Street and Amazon.

Based in sunny Sussex, we've grown to a full technology and publishing company, offering live preview, multiple options and later this year multi language editions. Each book is still checked, hand packed and placed into our luxury gift boxes ready to post across the world (120,000 orders and counting)

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 193 9050

Email:

team@sportsstarbooks.co.uk

Location:

Allen House1 Westmead RoadSuttonSurreySM1 4LA

Good quality book
Christmas present for our grandson
Posted 2 days ago
Bought it for my son for Christmas..I know he will love it!😍
Posted 3 days ago
Just received the book that I ordered for my 9 year old boy today. It's faboulous. I really cannot believe the lovely touches throughout the book and presentstion along with the personalized certificate. Highly impressed and my son will be dreaming night after night after reading this book. Theresa
Posted 3 days ago
Very good product and fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
I was delighted with presentation of The Arsenal Book, the only thing I find fault with is my Grandson is a very good Goalkeeper, he was selected for The Olympic Trial Team this year & did very well. So all I could do was pick number 1, but a Striker, the book presentation was very good, I would give it 5 Stars, just disappointed no Goal Keeper
Posted 4 days ago
Really pleased with my purchase and hope my grandson will be just as delighted. Quality is very good and the presentation in a box makes it look very classy. Delivery was very speedy and I would recommend your company to any footie fans.
Posted 4 days ago
great item
thank you xx
Posted 4 days ago
It looks absolutely fantastic. Well worth the money. A Christmas gift for someone.?
Posted 4 days ago
It's a very good keep sake it did make me laugh reading the story line
Posted 4 days ago
Love it and I know my grandson wishes too!
Posted 4 days ago
Great fun present for a football addict!
Posted 4 days ago
I recently ordered 2 books for family members for Christmas and They are fabulous, amazing quality and I can’t wait for the 2 football mad family members to open them πŸ₯° they will love them
Posted 4 days ago
Laugh out loud feel good story. Fabulous!
Posted 4 days ago
I am really pleased with my purchase and looking forward to giving the book to my grandson at Christmas. Quick delivery and superb quality
Posted 5 days ago
I am absolutely delighted with the book- l bought it for my football mad grandson as a stocking filler for Xmas - he will love it l am sure!
Posted 5 days ago
Fabulous book, can't wait to give it to my nephew
Posted 5 days ago
Very good quality and presented well to be given as a gift, very pleased with the book and quick delivery too
Posted 5 days ago
The person who received the book was absolutely delighted it really cheered him up and made him feel like a teenager (he is 70) . He took photos of his book and claim to fame and sent it to all his friends around the world!!
Posted 5 days ago
This is a Xmas present for my grandson but I think he will love it im very impressed would reccommend it to any football fans
Posted 5 days ago
I got this comic for my 10yr old granddaughter, she loved it & thought it was a lovely keepsake.
Posted 5 days ago
Sports Star Books is rated 4.85 based on 2,041 reviews