Sports Star Books Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,948 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sports Star Books
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sports Star Books Reviews

About Sports Star Books:

The concept was simple - to create a personalised prestige comic book that football fans of all ages will not only read, but love and cherish. Our first ever order was back in November 2016 and at this time, all our books were hand packed by me and my Daughters! I'm pleased to say our idea quickly took off and we are delighted to partner with some of the largest football clubs in the world, as well as great retailers such as Not on the High Street and Amazon.

Based in sunny Sussex, we've grown to a full technology and publishing company, offering live preview, multiple options and later this year multi language editions. Each book is still checked, hand packed and placed into our luxury gift boxes ready to post across the world (120,000 orders and counting)

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 193 9050

Email:

team@sportsstarbooks.co.uk

Location:

Allen House1 Westmead RoadSuttonSurreySM1 4LA

Fabulous product and fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Hi I bought this for a special needs child who is a football fanatic it arrived in a good time when I opened it and saw the book I just know he is going to exstatic with it I bought it for his11th birthday and to see all the pages with his name on football jerseys is going to be brilliant thankyou so much oh bought a birthday card also with his name and age on all I can say is fantastic you have made a special boy very happy .
Posted 2 days ago
Purchased a Liverpool book for my sons Christmas present, when it came I thought it was brilliant I'm really pleased with it, good quality aswell, I'm sure he will love it as much as I do.
Posted 2 days ago
Book beautifully done and presented was delighted with my purchase
Posted 2 days ago
En väldigt rolig, fantastiskt fin och välgjord bok. Ett extra plus för den fina förpackningen som medföljde.
Posted 2 days ago
I am absolutely thrilled with my recent order from Soccer Sports Star. The presentation box it came in and the quality of the paper and graphics are beyond what I expected. So delighted I took the chance and ordered! I have recommended them to friends who are equally impressed!
Posted 2 days ago
Really happy with this book.Such a perfect gift for any football fan.
Posted 2 days ago
Super fast shipping. Recommended.
Sports Star Books 5 star review on 19th October 2020 Sports Star Books 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Very impressed,I’m sure my Grandson will love it when he gets it for Xmas
Posted 2 days ago
I am super made up with my son comic football book he loves it and so made up with it this is something personalised and a memory book to look back on in years to come as it was made for is 16th birthday a special birthday he loves the detail and how the book done about him being a footballer as that is one of his dream wishes to be thanks again 😀
Posted 2 days ago
Much better in real life! Thick paper, lovely certificate,
Defo worth the money! Gonna have a happy boy at Xmas!
Sports Star Books 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 2 days ago
I have ordered the book as a Christmas present. The book is very well presented and I love the story. I cant wait to see my son reading it Christmas morning.
Posted 2 days ago
looks great very well presented and will make a great gift.thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Purchased for my 10 year old football and Liverpool obsessed daughter, I am really impressed with being able to choose a female character, the quality and presentation are excellent. All the little Personalized details throughout are fantastic!
Posted 3 days ago
This is an awesome product..I have recommended this to friends and family...ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!!
Sports Star Books 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Posted 3 days ago
It's for my husband for Christmas, I am sure he will be delighted with it, I have to say that the delivery to Spain was very fast, and I was most impressed with all the personal contact with this company
Posted 3 days ago
Was a little worried purchasing this item, but I'm overwhelmed it's fab my son was overjoyed on his birthday receiving this with his name on the cover etc...
Highly recommended.... Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Extremely happy
Bought online from Bali for my grandson in Manchester uk
So easy,fast & professional service
Most importantly my grandson loves it
Terimah kasih banyak
Sports Star Books 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely book - bought for Christmas. Paid extra for the gift wrap thinking it would be a bit of tissue paper but it came in a lovely box - well worth the extra money.
Sports Star Books 5 star review on 17th October 2020 Sports Star Books 5 star review on 17th October 2020 Sports Star Books 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Graphisme très sympa et l'histoire a plu à mon fils.
Posted 4 days ago
Sports Star Books is rated 4.85 based on 1,948 reviews