Smarter Applications Reviews

3.95 Rating 65 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Smarter Applications
Read Smarter Applications Reviews
Website, Order processing and delivery was great.
Posted 2 days ago
It’s brilliant, love it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hoe maak je huishoudelijke apparaten slimmer? Met Smarter Applications is dit eenvoudig geregeld. Slimme waterkoker is ideaal in gebruik. Nu nog het koffiezetapparaat.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Application bien réalisée, fonctionnelle, qui permet rapidement d'accéder aux différentes fonctionnalités du produit. Pas encore malheureusement de full intégration à HomeKit mais les raccourcis Siri préparés depuis l'application permet de contourner le problème en permettant un contrôle à la voix.
Smarter Applications 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
The 'Smarter' App is intuitive and responsive.... what more do you need from a kettle app.
Posted 1 month ago
Kettle works well. My husband loves telling Alexa to switch it on. To be honest you couldn’t argue that a smart kettle is ‘needed’ but it’s fun. You can probably do other things with it that we don’t know about as we’re pensioners and not tech savvy. Our grandchild set it up for us. I bought my grandson same kettle for Christmas Anchises house is full of smart gadgets
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product ..very quiet very modern, so easy to use from your phone .. i love it .. Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Très bonne bouilloire, de bonne qualité et aux fonctionnalités très utiles
Posted 1 month ago
It is fantastic! Can’t believe I didn’t get one sooner!
Posted 1 month ago
This kettle is a really good product. I had some issues with wifi connections. It didn't want to connect at a far distance from the router. For configuring I moved it nearer to the router, after configuring it works well even quite far from the router. I set up Wake Up mode, so I have boiled water when I get up. Also, Siri helps me start boiling when I say just 'Hey Siri, Heat the Kettle to 100C', so it's quite a comfortable way to switch on Kettle. The application allows you to control the temperature and level of water. Keep Warm mode also is a quite good feature. This Kettle boils water quite faster and it can keep the temperature even without special mode quite good. I am totally happy with this purchase. I can recommend it for everyone who wants to bring quite a smart device to their home, also, it can be quite a good thing for the gift as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Smarter’s delivery times were superb and their products are high quality and reliable.
Posted 1 month ago
Yeah Amazing smart home product. Will definitely be getting the rest of the smarter range
Posted 1 month ago
The coffee makes fast and easy to use. Good build quality as well. I miss the integration to HomeKit or something like that.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product looks fantastic. My only concern the water level on the app doesn’t always work
Smarter Applications 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love my Kettle 3rd Generation. Not only does it offer one more level of convenience in making our cup of tea, the company has an excellent customer service department. They are in England so I would catch them in the morning but they always were able to help me with any technical issues I was having with the set up. Ashley was professional and knowledgable. I recommend this product highly. I've purchased 5 so far. It makes a great gift.
Posted 1 month ago
Works great - connected to Alexa and our smart home.
Posted 1 month ago
This Smarter Application can be a little clunky at times but delivers on what it needs to as an app.
Posted 1 month ago
Die App ist übersichtlich und kann leicht benutzt werden.
Posted 2 months ago
Je trouve que la version app smarter 3.0 et moins bien que la version 2.0 et plus ludiques et plus facile à utiliser et en français la version 3.0 on ne peut pas choisir une langue
Posted 2 months ago
Die Kaffeemaschine ist wirklich ein sehr gutes Produkt. Sie funktioniert einwandfrei und der Kaffee wird perfekt. Die Lieferung nach Deutschland ging dem Umständen entsprechend auch gut. (Brexit) Vielen Dank für dieses einzigartige Produkt.
Posted 2 months ago
Smarter Applications is rated 3.95 based on 65 reviews