Smarter Applications Reviews

3.95 Rating 65 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Smarter Applications
Read Smarter Applications Reviews
Some features of the app were pretty well hidden but customer services sorted me out in minutes.
Posted 3 months ago
Świetne i szybkie urządzenie, dobra funkcjonalność w połączeniu z asystentką głosową Amazon Alexa. Po wydaniu polecenia "alexa boil watter" (moja rutyna) - zanim dojdę do kuchni woda ugotowana jest. Dodatkowo czystość łatwa w utrzymaniu. Sama Aplikacja jest stabilna i dodatkowo informauje o skńczonym procesie gotowania
Posted 3 months ago
The smarter application is easy to use
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use and friendly application , there is some minor tweaks still required. For example when you set for wake up mode , you just want the kettle to turn on but your mobile buzzes too as an alarm which is very undesired.
Posted 3 months ago
Makes lovely coffee and keeps it hot for the 40 mins One crib , no switch on machine to turn of light , has to be done from wall plug but mine is in an awkward place not your problem but inconvenient for me, this is the second machine , I had the first one 10 yrs and then capital ! A disaster for me but my more worldly friends tell me to get 10 yrs out of a machine nowadays is unheard of !
Posted 3 months ago
Smart appliances easy to use
Posted 3 months ago
Doesn’t work
Posted 3 months ago
Love the app and love how you can use Alexa, specially working from home, just show alexa to put the kettle on so its hot for when you get a break or make that quick cuppa
Posted 3 months ago
The gimmick soon wears off, it’s slow to boil, and too pricey for what it is and it limescales up quick and it’s too heavy!
Posted 3 months ago
I would love to hear about more products from smarter
Posted 3 months ago
no configuration of keep warm time beyond 40mins
Posted 3 months ago
I bought the smarter coffee machine. The coffee is great. The carafe, however, cracked less than a year later and I can't get a replacement as it's sold out on the website.
Posted 3 months ago
Die app ist übersichtlich die Einrichtung war leicht. Aber trotzdem kann man vielleicht noch etwas verbessern und die Maschine noch smarter machen. Zum Beispiel indem man programmieren kann zu welcher Zeit man wie viele tassen Kaffee kochen möchte.
Posted 3 months ago
An awesome company with great ideas, great tech and fab service. I’ve now bought the Smarter Coffee, Smarter iKettle and 2 Smarter FridgeCam’s and I’m in LOVE, I’ve not had an issue, anytime I’ve reached out to customer service they’ve been fast, helpful and insightful. Can’t fault them at all. Their tech has been reliable, well built and designed, the app has remained well maintained. I honestly look forward to see what Smarter will do next.
Posted 3 months ago
Love the products, and staff have been really friendly any time I was in contact.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use
Posted 3 months ago
Jeg bruger den sammen med Google Assistant. Jeg anbefaler, at man udvider denne tjeneste, så man eks kan sige - lav 4 kopper kaffe, og ikke bare lav kaffe.
Posted 3 months ago
Clean, fast, user friendly. Perfect coffee every time. I love the control from the app, it even warms the carafe before brewing.
Posted 3 months ago
Nightmare to connect to. Helpline very helpful for issue resolution. Now it’s connected and linked to account. No issues and voice control and location operation used every day. Works without fail.
Posted 3 months ago
My Smarter coffee maker works well despite having some initial problems. My first machine made one brew and then broke within 30 minutes. The customer service guy issued me a replacement and told me to bin the broken one (seems a bit odd). The grind setting knob doesn’t appear to do anything but turn and makes no difference to the grind itself. The machine could also keep the coffee warmer for longer and despite my rocky start with my coffee maker, all issues I’ve had have been rectified. If they really want to improve on the coffee maker, just make sure the coffee stays longer than 45 minutes, that’s it really
Posted 3 months ago
Smarter Applications is rated 3.95 based on 65 reviews