Smart Lighting Industries Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 913 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Lighting Industries Ltd
Read Smart Lighting Industries Ltd Reviews

About Smart Lighting Industries Ltd:

We are an enthusiastic team of Lighting equipment distributors in the UK, we provide only the best LED lighting supplies and solutions, together with many other related intelligent automation for lights, heating, and intelligent home. Our showroom and warehouse are located in Basildon, England.

Visit Website

Phone:

01268330175

Email:

support@smart-light.co.uk

Location:

Unit 12 Repton CourtBurnt Mills Ind. EstateBasildonEssexSS13 1LN, ,

Would have given 5 stars but the packing for the products was not 5 star. I ordered 2 x 4' long light fittings plus a security light. The packing was way to long for the products which meant they were sliding around which could have caused damage, it would have been better to put bubble wrap in the package to stop the sliding. I have not installed the lights yet but have tested them & they are excellent. A good price & product, get the packaging right & its a 5 star
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt service. ... really pleased. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Keen pricing. Attentive customer service. Would purchase again as and when the need arises.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The lights were bright and the units far less conspicuous than a standard tube fitting. The quick connectors were a bit of a waste of space, I found it far easier and more secure to use traditional screwed fittings.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast, efficient service. Really pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, price and service. Only slight negative is the wire clips aren't great and don't hold wiring. Would highly recommend and will be buying again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service, product as described , delivery charge a bit high compared to overall value of item purchased, could have offered a cheaper alternative
Posted 1 month ago
quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Very good PIR spotlight but expensive delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery, good product.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to install Just as described
Posted 2 months ago
Good service.
Posted 2 months ago
As with my previous order everything was great will return
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased with my purchase only the set up of the security lights are baffling but used trial and error.The actual delivery and price were very good
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering and delivery smooth enough. Producy seems fine at this stage although not installed yet
Posted 2 months ago
The lights are literally brilliant but a little more thought needs to go into how they connect to the power if you want to fix a run of them.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good products and normally very quick delivery , but this time took several days to arrive.
Posted 2 months ago
The V-TAC aluminium VT-20-S LED floodlight with proximeter sensor arrived promptly and works well as long as you ignore the instruction sheet. I kept this as a party piece, being entirely in 'Korea-speak', which is hilarious. For example: "The unrest objects can't be regarded the installation basis-face. In front of the detection window there shouldn't be hinder or unrest objects effecting detection". So there!
Posted 2 months ago
Haven’t used the light yet but came well packed and fast delivery One note had to purchase adjustable bracket to turn light to replace a previous halogen light that could twist.on back
Posted 2 months ago
Product excellent delivery a bit slow due to awaiting fresh stock
Posted 3 months ago
Smart Lighting Industries Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 913 reviews