Smart Lighting Industries Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 917 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Lighting Industries Ltd
Read Smart Lighting Industries Ltd Reviews

About Smart Lighting Industries Ltd:

We are an enthusiastic team of Lighting equipment distributors in the UK, we provide only the best LED lighting supplies and solutions, together with many other related intelligent automation for lights, heating, and intelligent home. Our showroom and warehouse are located in Basildon, England.

Visit Website

Phone:

01268330175

Email:

support@smart-light.co.uk

Location:

Unit 12 Repton CourtBurnt Mills Ind. EstateBasildonEssexSS13 1LN, ,

Ordered E14 white led bulb and delivered cool white. Not clear description given.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and great choices
Posted 1 month ago
Does exactly what is says on the tin
Posted 1 month ago
Good products very good service Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Items delivered promptly Well wrapped Easily installed and working Light dispersion excellent Excellent value
Posted 1 month ago
Item temporarily out of stock, kept me informed, option to cancel or send as soon as available. Only short delay.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Products came as promised. Not yet used because waiting for light, from another supplier, seem very good quality though.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service and top quality products 👍👌
Smart Lighting Industries Ltd 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke to your lady over the phone as I get very confused with lightbulbs. She was very helpful and knowledgable and sorted out all my concerns. Very efficient service and quick delivery. Definitely use your company again, well done!
Posted 1 month ago
If the stuff had actually been delivered in a reasonable time, it would have been five stars. The product is excellent, but the delivery was slow and the excuses for it were dreadful. 15 days to get here from 3 counties away, blaming it on DPD and DX going through "challenging" times due to the pandemic. If it hadn't been for the fact that I ordered other items from other suppliers in the meantime, which were delivered within 2 days by both DPD and DX, I might even have believed it. Product excellent, dispatch useless.
Posted 1 month ago
Best service I have ever had! 26 hours from order to lights arrivng:). Happy Customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and lighting...very impressive 👍🏻
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered in the morning and delivered the next morning. Great service and great prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery. Slight error with order was rectified immediately. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, really quick delivery, excellent product
Posted 1 month ago
Simple to install, great product
Posted 1 month ago
Product as described and arrived on time
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service quick delivery, led drivers nice & small work great
Posted 1 month ago
Smart Lighting Industries Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 917 reviews