Smart Lighting Industries Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 930 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Lighting Industries Ltd
Read Smart Lighting Industries Ltd Reviews

About Smart Lighting Industries Ltd:

We are an enthusiastic team of Lighting equipment distributors in the UK, we provide only the best LED lighting supplies and solutions, together with many other related intelligent automation for lights, heating, and intelligent home. Our showroom and warehouse are located in Basildon, England.

Visit Website

Phone:

01268330175

Email:

support@smart-light.co.uk

Location:

Unit 12 Repton CourtBurnt Mills Ind. EstateBasildonEssexSS13 1LN, ,

This company is in the top flight for customer service. My goods arrived on time very good packing I will always deal with them. 👌
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and lights work really well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Smooth, efficient transaction
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great items, good price and quick delivery - many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yea lights straight forward to fit and very good quick delivery too
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service delivery was quick and the led light unit is perfect Rob from Guildford
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product and service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always back up their guarantees including sending a tech team to site to investigate a dimming issue with a light fitting that we installed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent post sales care - Had not received e-mail confirming delivery, turned out that PayPal data exchange was delayed. Customer Service promised to look in to it, to call be back and did so keeping me informed 3 times. My purchase was important to me but low value, you wouldn't have thought so by the engagement I received.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price and swift delivery. Items well packaged. Definately recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple to install and excellent light level. Will definitely by again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Definitely I will deal with you again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product. Great customer service experience. Will be ordering more ASAP
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Posted 3 weeks ago
It look smart but unable to tell the brightness until night fall
Posted 1 month ago
This service fast delivery and unfortunately I chose the wrong item but it was happily refunded Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and rapid delivery. We are very pleased with the product and the price was very competitive.
Posted 1 month ago
Rapid, well packed delivery and LED perfect replacement for old bulb.
Posted 1 month ago
Great value easy to install, slim fitting so really neat when there is a low ceiling, I am ring to get another
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived on time and was very easy to fit. Gives a good light in our small cellar.
Posted 1 month ago
Smart Lighting Industries Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 930 reviews